Here’s presenting the full audio jukebox of the upcoming action-thriller Shivaay. The album is composed by Mithoon and consists of songs in vocals of artists such as Arijit Singh, Badshah, Kailash Kher, Sunidhi Chauhan & others.

The album consists of 5 songs. The first song is the title track Bolo Har Har Har (sung by Mithoon Featuring Mohit Chauhan, Sukhwinder Singh, Badshah, Megha Sriram Dalton & Anugrah), the second song is a romantic track Darkhaast (sung by Arijit Singh & Sunidhi Chauhan), the third track Raatein is (crooned by Jasleen Royal), Tere Naal Ishqa (sung by Kailash Kher), and Raatein ( Reprise ) (sung by Jasleen Royal).

Enjoy the full album here:

Enjoy Shivaay Full Audio Jukebox
Enjoy Shivaay Full Audio Jukebox

Shivaay is directed by Ajay Devgn and also stars Sayyeshaa, Erika Kaar, Abigail Eames, Vir Das, Girish Karnad, Saurabh Shukla.

The movie is slated to release on 28th October along with Karan Johar’s Ae Dil Hai Mushkil.

Check This Out