The full songs jukebox of Humshakals is now out. The film, starring Saif Ali Khan, Riteish Deshmukh, Ram Kapoor, Tamannaah Bhatia, Esha Gupta and Bipasha Basu in lead roles, has its music composed by Himesh Reshammiya. There are six songs in the soundtrack.

The songs included are, ‘Caller Tune‘ (sung by Neeraj Shridhar, Neeti Mohan), ‘Piya Ke Bazaar‘ (sung by Himesh Reshammiya, Shalmali Kholgade Palak Muchhal), ‘Just Look Into My Eyes‘ (sung by Ash King, Neeti Mohan), ‘Barbaad Raat‘ (sung by Sanam Puri,Shalmali Kholgade), ‘Hum Pagal Nahin Hai‘ (sung by Himesh Reshammiya) and ‘Khol De Dil Ki Khidki‘ (sung by Mika Singh, Palak Muchhal).

Check out the full songs jukebox right here:

A still from movie 'Humshakals'
A still from movie ‘Humshakals’

Humshakals is directed by Sajid Khan and is slated to release on 20th June 2014.

Now, enjoy reading on your Windows Phone, iPhone/iPad and Android Smartphone.

Check This Out