Here is the complete list of songs of Gang of Ghosts starring Sharman Joshi, Mahie Gill and Meera Chopra in lead roles. The music has been composed by Dharam and Sandeep. This album includes 8 songs.


The songs included are ‘Naach Madhubala‘ (sung by Aishwarya Nigam), ‘Nahin Dungi’ (sung by Rupmatii Jolly), ‘Dasni Sharaab Di’ (sung by Aamir Ghulam Ali, Malkoo, A.K & Deepali Sathe), ‘Ishq Behn Ka Dinna’ (sung by Vikas Kumar & Vishvesh Parmar), ‘Sheeshe Ka Dil’ (sung by Rupmatii Jolly), ‘Rimco’ (sung by Malini Banerjee, Jonita Gandhi, Aishwarya Nigam & Rap-Sandeep Patil), ‘Jaayen To Jaayen Kahan’ (sung by Manoj Mishra), ‘Parody’ (sung by Sudesh Bhosle, Aishwarya Nigam, Manoj Mishra, Abhishek Nailwal & Aditi Paul).

Enjoy the jukebox right here:

Sharman Joshi in a still from movie ‘Gang Of Ghosts’
Sharman Joshi in a still from movie ‘Gang Of Ghosts’

The film is directed by Satish Kaushik and is slated to release on 21st March 2014.

Now, enjoy reading on your iPhone/iPad and Android Smartphone.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Check This Out