The full songs jukebox of Akshay Kuamar starrer Entertainment is now out. The film, also starring Tamannaah Bhatia, Mithoon Chakraborty, Prakash Raj and Sonu Sood, has its music composed by Sachin Jigar. There are six songs in the soundtrack.

The songs included are, Veerey Di Wedding by Mika Singh, Tera Naam Doon by Atif Aslam, Shalmali Kholgade, Johnny Johnny by Jigar, Priya Panchal, Madhav Krishna, Teri Mahima Aprampaar by Anushka Manchanda, Udit Narayan, Nahin Woh Saamne by Atif Aslam and Veerey Di Wedding Remix by Mika Singh.

Check out the full songs jukebox right here:

Tamannaah and Akshay Kumar in a still from movie ‘Entertainment’
Tamannaah and Akshay Kumar in a still from movie ‘Entertainment’

Directed by Sajid-Farhad, the film is slated to release on 8th August.

Now, enjoy reading on your Windows Phone, iPhone/iPad and Android Smartphone.

Check This Out



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here