All songs of Fitoor starring Katrina Kaif and Aditya Roy Kapur are now out. Composed by Amit Trivedi, the album consists of seven songs.

The songs included in the album are, ‘Yeh Fitoor Mera‘ (sung by Arijit Singh), ‘Pashmina‘ (Amit Trivedi), ‘Haminastu‘ (sung by Zeb Bangash), ‘Hone De Batiyaan‘ (sung by Nandini Srikar & Zeb Bangash), ‘Tere Liye‘ (sung by Sunidhi Chauhan & Zubin Nautiyal), ‘Rangaa Re‘ – Hindi (sung by Sunidhi Chauhan & Amit Trivedi), ‘Rangaa Re‘ (sung by Caralisa Monteiro & Amit Trivedi ).

Check out the jukebox right here :

Fitoor All Songs Jukebox Out!
Fitoor All Songs Jukebox Out!

Directed by Abhishek Kapoor, the film is slated to release on 12th February, 2016.

Check This Out