The full songs jukebox of Ajay Devgn, Tabu starrer is now out. Composed by Vishal Bhardwaj, the album consists of four songs.

Songs included in the album are, ‘Kya Pataa‘ (sung by Arijit Singh), ‘Carbon Copy‘ (sung by Ash King), ‘Kab Kahan Se‘ (sung by K.K.), Dum Ghutta Hai (sung by Rekha Bhardwaj).

Directed by Nishikant Kamat, the film is slated to release on 31st July, 2015.

Check out the audio jukebox right here :

Drishyam Full Songs Jukebox Out
Drishyam Full Songs Jukebox Out

Check This Out