The audio jukebox of Varun Dhawan and Shradhha Kapoor’s ABCD 2 is out now. The music of this album is composed by Sachin- Jigar and the lyrics are penned down by Mayur Puri, Priya Saraiya, D. Soldierz, Rimi Nique & Badshah. The album consists of nine songs.


The songs that includes in the album are, ‘Chunar’ (sung by Arijit Singh), ‘Sun Saathiya’ (sung by Priya Saraiya and Divya Kumar), ‘Bezubaan Phir Se’ (sung by Vishal Dadlani, Anushka Manchanda and Madhav Krishna), ‘Happy B’day’ (sung by Sachin Sanghvi, Jigar Saraiya, Varun Dhavan and D. Soldierz), ‘If You Hold My Hand’ (sung by Benny Dayal), ‘Hey Ganaraya’ (sung by Divya Kumar), ‘Happy Hour’ (sung by Mika Singh), ‘Naach Meri Jaan’ (sung by Benny Dayal, Shalmali Kholgade, Siddharth Basrur and Rimi Nique), ‘Tattoo’ (sung by Shefali Alvares), ‘Vande Mataram’ (sung by Daler Mehndi, Tanishka Sanghvi, Badshah and Divya Kumar).

Checkout the full songs jukebox of ABCD 2 here:

Shraddha Kapoor and Varun Dhawan in a still from movie 'ABCD 2'
Shraddha Kapoor and Varun Dhawan in a still from movie ‘ABCD 2’

Download Our New Box Office App And Enjoy Reading Box Office Updates & Archives On Your Android Phone.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Check This Out