The award season is here once again and the who’s who of Bollywood are making sure that they put their best foot forward, as they recently walked the red carpet for the Hello Hall of Fame Awards 2018. With their couture and high-end labels, they definitely impressed the shutterbugs. The show honoured the best that Bollywood had to offer, and the actors’ efforts.


We saw actors like Ranveer Singh, Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone and Rekha lift up the show, with Rekha being awarded the Cinematic Icon of the Year Award. Ranveer Singh received the Entertainer of the Year Award (Male) which he dedicated to the late veteran actress Sridevi, who passed away recently after an accidental drowning.

Other actors that won at the award show include Siddarth Malhotra, Shahid Kapoor, Kriti Sanon and Karan Johar. Since Shahid Kapoor is busy shooting for his next film in Uttarakhand, his wife Mira Rajput accepted the award on his behalf.

Here is the list of Winners:

Shahid Kapoor: Critics Best Actor of the Year

Sidharth Malhotra: Most Stylish Man of the Year Award

Kriti Sanon: The Rising Star

Karan Johar: Most Versatile Personality of the Year

Deepika Padukone: Entertainer of the Year (Female)

Gauri Khan: Excellence in Design Award


Rekha: Cinematic Icon of the Year Award

Ranveer Singh: Entertainer of the Year Award (Male)

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev: Outstanding Personality of the Year

Rajkummar Rao: Popular Choice

Shweta Nanda: Stylish Woman of The Year




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Check This Out