Koimoi brings you an up-to-date and authenticated list of Bollywood celebs on Twitter. Just click on the below links to start following your favourite stars.

Advertisement

Aamir Khan https://twitter.com/aamir_khan

Amitabh Bachchan https://twitter.com/srbachchan

A R Rahman https://twitter.com/arrahmanay

Abhishek Bachchan https://twitter.com/juniorbachchan

Ajay Devgan  https://twitter.com/ajaydevgn

Akshay Kumar https://twitter.com/akshaykumar

Anupam Kher https://twitter.com/AnupamPkher

Anushka Sharma https://twitter.com/anushkasharma01

Arbaaz Khan https://twitter.com/arbaazSkhan

Arjun Rampal https://twitter.com/rampalarjun

Arshad Warsi https://twitter.com/arshadwarsi2010

Ayesha Takia https://twitter.com/Ayeshatakia

Bipasha Basu https://twitter.com/bipsluvurself

Boman Irani https://twitter.com/bomanirani

Celina Jaitly https://twitter.com/CelinaJaitly

Deepika Padukone https://twitter.com/deepikapadukone

Dia Mirza https://twitter.com/deespeak

Dino Morea https://twitter.com/DinoMorea9

Emraan Hashmi https://twitter.com/emraanhashmi

Farhan Akhtar https://twitter.com/FarOutAkhtar

Fardeen Khan https://twitter.com/khanff

Gul Panag https://twitter.com/gulpanag

Genelia Dsouza https://twitter.com/geneliad

Hrithik Roshan https://twitter.com/iHrithik

Imran Khan https://twitter.com/1mrankhan

Jacqueline Fernandez https://twitter.com/Jackie_alien

Jiah Khan https://twitter.com/jiahkhan

Karan Johar https://twitter.com/kjohar25

Konkana Sen https://twitter.com/konkonas

Kunal Kohli https://twitter.com/kunalkohli

Lara Dutta https://twitter.com/DuttaLara

Lisa Ray https://twitter.com/Lisaraniray

Mahesh Bhatt https://twitter.com/MaheshNBhatt

Mallika Sherawat https://twitter.com/MallikaLA

Minissha Lamba https://twitter.com/Minissha_Lamba

Neha Dhupia https://twitter.com/Neha_Dhupia

Neil Nitin Mukesh https://twitter.com/NeilNMukesh

Preity Zinta https://twitter.com/realpreityzinta

Priyanka Chopra https://twitter.com/priyankachopra

Rahul Khanna https://twitter.com/R_Khanna

Ram Gopal Varma https://twitter.com/rgvzoomin

Rani Mukherji https://twitter.com/Rani_mukherji

Ranvir Shorey https://twitter.com/ranvirshorey

Riteish Deshmukh https://twitter.com/Riteishd

Rohan Sippy https://twitter.com/rohansippy

Sajid Khan https://twitter.com/sajidk23

Salman Khan https://twitter.com/BeingSalmanKhan

Sameera Reddy https://twitter.com/reddysameera

Sanjay Dutt https://twitter.com/duttsanjay

Shah Rukh Khan https://twitter.com/iamsrk

Shahid Kapoor https://twitter.com/shahidkapoor

Shirish Kunder https://twitter.com/ShirishKunder

Shammi Kapoor https://twitter.com/shamsheraj

Shruti Haasan https://twitter.com/shrutihaasan

Sonam Kapoor https://twitter.com/sonamakapoor

Uday Chopra https://twitter.com/udaychopra

Vivek Oberoi https://twitter.com/vivek_oberoi

Advertisement.

Advertisement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Check This Out