Koimoi brings you an up-to-date and authenticated list of Bollywood celebs on Twitter. Just click on the below links to start following your favourite stars.

Advertisement

Aamir Khan http://twitter.com/aamir_khan

Amitabh Bachchan http://twitter.com/srbachchan

A R Rahman http://twitter.com/arrahmanay

Abhishek Bachchan http://twitter.com/juniorbachchan

Ajay Devgan  http://twitter.com/ajaydevgn

Akshay Kumar http://twitter.com/akshaykumar

Anupam Kher http://twitter.com/AnupamPkher

Anushka Sharma http://twitter.com/anushkasharma01

Arbaaz Khan http://twitter.com/arbaazSkhan

Arjun Rampal http://twitter.com/rampalarjun

Arshad Warsi http://twitter.com/arshadwarsi2010

Ayesha Takia http://twitter.com/Ayeshatakia

Bipasha Basu http://twitter.com/bipsluvurself

Boman Irani http://twitter.com/bomanirani

Celina Jaitly http://twitter.com/CelinaJaitly

Deepika Padukone http://twitter.com/deepikapadukone

Dia Mirza http://twitter.com/deespeak

Dino Morea http://twitter.com/DinoMorea9

Emraan Hashmi http://twitter.com/emraanhashmi

Farhan Akhtar http://twitter.com/FarOutAkhtar

Fardeen Khan http://twitter.com/khanff

Gul Panag http://twitter.com/gulpanag

Genelia Dsouza http://twitter.com/geneliad

Hrithik Roshan http://twitter.com/iHrithik

Imran Khan http://twitter.com/1mrankhan

Jacqueline Fernandez http://twitter.com/Jackie_alien

Jiah Khan http://twitter.com/jiahkhan

Karan Johar http://twitter.com/kjohar25

Konkana Sen http://twitter.com/konkonas

Kunal Kohli http://twitter.com/kunalkohli

Lara Dutta http://twitter.com/DuttaLara

Lisa Ray http://twitter.com/Lisaraniray

Mahesh Bhatt http://twitter.com/MaheshNBhatt

Mallika Sherawat http://twitter.com/MallikaLA

Minissha Lamba http://twitter.com/Minissha_Lamba

Neha Dhupia http://twitter.com/Neha_Dhupia

Neil Nitin Mukesh http://twitter.com/NeilNMukesh

Preity Zinta http://twitter.com/realpreityzinta

Priyanka Chopra http://twitter.com/priyankachopra

Rahul Khanna http://twitter.com/R_Khanna

Ram Gopal Varma http://twitter.com/rgvzoomin

Rani Mukherji http://twitter.com/Rani_mukherji

Ranvir Shorey http://twitter.com/ranvirshorey

Riteish Deshmukh http://twitter.com/Riteishd

Rohan Sippy http://twitter.com/rohansippy

Sajid Khan http://twitter.com/sajidk23

Salman Khan http://twitter.com/BeingSalmanKhan

Sameera Reddy http://twitter.com/reddysameera

Sanjay Dutt http://twitter.com/duttsanjay

Shah Rukh Khan http://twitter.com/iamsrk

Shahid Kapoor http://twitter.com/shahidkapoor

Shirish Kunder http://twitter.com/ShirishKunder

Shammi Kapoor http://twitter.com/shamsheraj

Shruti Haasan http://twitter.com/shrutihaasan

Sonam Kapoor http://twitter.com/sonamakapoor

Uday Chopra http://twitter.com/udaychopra

Vivek Oberoi http://twitter.com/vivek_oberoi

Advertisement

Advertisement

Check This Out