Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 is all geared up to go live on July 21st. The show will be hosted by superstar Nagarjuna, who is known for his work in Telegu and Hindi films. Nagarjuna was initially not happy with the way the show was going ahead. But now we have some interesting news. We have landed on the final list of contestants who will enter the reality show on July 21st.


There are some exciting names in the list of participants. Bigg Boss Telugu 3 contestants are Varun Sandesh and Vithika Sheru, Hema, Sri Mukhi, Punarnavi Bhupalam, V6 Savithiri, TV9 Jaffar, Baba Bhasker, Bharani, Ravi Krishna, Himaja, Mahesh Vitta, Rahul Sipligunj, Ali Reza and Rohini.

Big Boss Telugu Season 3 Contestant List Out
Here’s The Complete List Of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Contestants


There were initial controversies as Swetha Reddy and Gayatri Gupta filed a complaint with the police, saying that they were asked to adjust.

The show became a hot topic even before the launch due to the cases filed by anchor Swetha Reddy and actress Gayatri Gupta. But the channel sources revealed that the programme will go on air as per schedule, despite all the controversies.

Nagarjuna had shot for the premiere at Annapurna 7 acres, Hyderabad. The contestants’ performances too were shot at the location.

Android & IOS users, download our mobile app for faster than ever Bollywood & Box Office updates!




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Check This Out