scorecardresearch
Articles By: Nayandeep
Fri, Feb 28 2014
And about today's release, Farhan goes on to call the relatability the most important USP of the film. “
Wed, Feb 26 2014
Right from the days of the Dilip Kumar's and the Amitabh Bachchan's or the Rajesh Khanna's, Bollywod had s
Tue, Feb 25 2014
In an industry fuelled with nepotism and star power, he is one of the few men standing tall, majorly on th
Thu, Feb 20 2014
He is the romantic czar who has brilliantly captured the nuances of love effortlessly on screen for age
Thu, Feb 13 2014
Another year has gone by and we are already out with the verdict of who has been the best from the year, [
Sat, Feb 8 2014
They came, they saw and they conquered. Amidst a flurry of towering greats and monumental performances, mo
Thu, Feb 6 2014
They came and they looted our hearts! In an otherwise male dominated industry of sorts, these powerful wom
Thu, Feb 6 2014
Bubbly, effervescent and vivaciously spunky, Parineeti Chopra infuses life into anything mundane and borin
Wed, Feb 5 2014
Amidst all the flurry of directors that we have today, there are few who cracked open and made their prese
Wed, Feb 5 2014
He has got immense clarity and composure when he talks, walks or acts. But deep within, there is innate pr
Mon, Feb 3 2014
Clearly these films might not have set the cash registers ablaze like a Chennai Express or a Krrish 3 or a
Sun, Feb 2 2014
There was a time when the total silsila of ‘Mere Karan Arjun wapas aayenge’ and ‘Bade bade desho mei
Fri, Jan 31 2014
She has always been labeled bubbly, thanks to her effervescent and dimpled nonchalance. But Preity Zinta h
Fri, Jan 31 2014
The unsung heroes of any film in the truest sense, ones who have effortlessly elevated the film from slack
Tue, Jan 28 2014
Whilst the industry was going gaga about the Deepikas, the Sonams, the Sonakshis, the Vidyas and the Karee
Thu, Jan 23 2014
While each year there have been a flurry of newcomers who have made it big in the industry, last year bein
Wed, Jan 22 2014
He has struggled his way to make a mark and when he did, he quietly shunned away everyone who spoke about
Sun, Jan 19 2014
Each year, Bollywood is known to have unearthed some fresh new talents, ones who have made sure they give
Sat, Jan 18 2014
Hip-hop, masala and soft moves galore, 2013 stood a testament to some impeccably delicious maneuvers and s
Thu, Jan 16 2014
From an Era where only a certain Amrish Puri and Amjad Khan were hailed as master villains, playing prime