Articles By: Roshni Devi
Fri, Feb 22 2013
Zila Ghaziabad Movie Review: 1/5 stars. What’s Good: A few sequences; Arshad Warsi’s acting. What’s
Fri, Feb 15 2013
Murder 3 Movie Review: 2.5/5 stars. What’s Good: The gripping story; the songs & music. What’s Bad: Th
Sat, Feb 9 2013
Special 26 Review: What’s Good: Some dialogues; the jokes; the climax. What’s Bad: Kajal’s unnecess
Fri, Feb 1 2013
David Movie Review: What’s Good: The direction; the stories; Vikram’s excellent acting; the screenplay
Thu, Jan 31 2013
Midnight’s Children Movie Review: What’s Good: The cinematography; the music; some performances. What
Fri, Jan 25 2013
Race 2 Movie Review: What’s Good: The stylish direction; the music. What’s Bad: The dreary twist-after
Fri, Jan 18 2013
Inkaar Movie Review: Rating: 2/5 stars (Two stars) What’s Good: The beginning of the drama; the music. W
Fri, Jan 18 2013
Mumbai Mirror Movie Review: 0.5/5 stars. What’s Good: The unintentional comedy. What’s Bad: The foolis
Tue, Jan 15 2013
Every year the Hindi film industry churns out a mind boggling number of films many of which, to use a kind
Fri, Jan 11 2013
Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola Movie Review: 3/5 stars. What’s Good: The funny bits; the Haryanvi setting; G
Fri, Jan 4 2013
Table No. 21 Movie Review: Watch or Not?: Not really. This disastrous flick will not entertain you at all.
Fri, Dec 21 2012
Dabangg 2 Movie Review: 2.5/5 stars. What’s Good: The return of Chulbul Pandey-Rajjo-Makkhi; the comedy;
Thu, Dec 13 2012
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey Movie Review: 3.5/5 stars. What’s Good: The breathtaking visuals; some
Wed, Dec 12 2012
The Last Act Movie Review: 2.5/5 stars. What’s Good: The very concept of 12 directors collaborating for
Fri, Dec 7 2012
Khiladi 786 Movie Review: 2.5/5 stars. What’s Good: The comedy & funny dialogues; the action; some perfo
Thu, Dec 6 2012
10ml Love Movie Review: 2.5/5 stars. What’s Good: The witty comedy; some of the love stories. What’s B
Fri, Nov 30 2012
Talaash Movie Review: 3.5 stars. What’s Good: The nuanced performances; the enticing cinematography; the
Thu, Nov 22 2012
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 Movie Review: 1.5/5 stars. What’s Good: The music; the action
Wed, Nov 21 2012
Life Of Pi Movie Review: 3.5/5 stars. What's Good: The seamless direction; the visual effects; the amazing
Fri, Nov 16 2012
Jab Tak Hai Jaan is worth a watch, and that’s not just to pay your last respects to the legend Yash Chop