Articles By: Mohar Basu
Tue, Jul 29 2014
The buzz of Shhuddhi being shelved was cut after Salman Khan revealed that he has bagged Karan Johar's muc
Mon, Jul 28 2014
After Kick recorded a terrific opening, the preparations for his next Eid release has already begun. Super
Mon, Jul 28 2014
Kareena Kapoor Khan is known to work only in A-list films with already established actors. The actress see
Fri, Jul 25 2014
Kick Movie Review | Salman Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez | What’s Good: Salman-Jacqueline's palpable chemis
Thu, Jul 24 2014
The success of any sports film lies in its screenplay which must be adequately dramatic and jaw dropping b
Wed, Jul 23 2014
Khan said, " Media is a mode of conveying a side of me to my fans. Journalists should just ask me on my fa
Tue, Jul 22 2014
The name 'Devil' seems straight coming out of Bigg Boss' last season but the mystery remains why the Salma
Mon, Jul 21 2014
Vidya Balan in a recent interview said that she wouldn't want to work with the Khans because there is very
Mon, Jul 21 2014
Okay! People will unanimously concede that after Ek Tha Tiger which was Salman Khan's most successful film
Sat, Jul 19 2014
Salman Khan is probably a superstar who has seen a great deal of flak in life before attaining great heigh
Fri, Jul 18 2014
The actress has clearly worked very hard on this film. Despite a weak Hindi, the actress has dubbed her ow
Fri, Jul 18 2014
Hate Story 2 Movie Review | What’s Good: Erm. Too little to be mentioned. Surveen Chawla is decent in fi
Fri, Jul 18 2014
Pizza 3D Movie Review | What’s Good: At its core it was an interesting idea but unfortunately the film's
Thu, Jul 17 2014
If you have watched ABCD, MAD doesn't offer any reason to you to watch the film. The film's trailer isn't
Thu, Jul 17 2014
Creature 3D's trailer is no marvel, no masala. It isn't a Kick that people will go gaga about but by Vikra
Thu, Jul 17 2014
Amit Sahni Ki List Movie Review: What’s Good: A sturdy concept, Few Genuine Laughs, Colonel Noni Singh a
Tue, Jul 15 2014
Emraan Hashmi is finally back after a hiatus. Battling a bunch of family issues, the actor returns to the
Fri, Jul 11 2014
What’s Good: A refreshing take on DDLJ and Alia-Varun's individual rendering to their characters. Though
Thu, Jul 10 2014
The trailer of Finding Fanny is pretty watchable but somehow throws you yet again into the world of Being
Thu, Jul 10 2014
Alia Bhatt is often seen as a ferociously competitive person. From the young brigade, she might not be the