Articles By: Mohar Basu
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Mardaani Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Rani Mukerji and the no-nonsense narrative which comes
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Mad About Dance (MAD) Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Just the dance. What’s Bad: Everything e
Thu, Aug 21 2014
Continuing to elaborate on fhe first poster and even the second one, Aamir added, "All these posters are m
Thu, Aug 21 2014
Katiyabaaz Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars | The film's tone is commendable because at no point is Loha shown th
Wed, Aug 20 2014
Katiyabaaz (Powerless) is a film many are looking forward to. After Anurag Kashyap and Vikramaditya Motwan
Tue, Aug 19 2014
Rani Mukerji is donning back the screen after a long time and given her scorching screen presence, the act
Mon, Aug 18 2014
Lady cops in Bollywood are always seen in a superhuman monotone color just like male cops are. They are ei
Sat, Aug 16 2014
I will remember Happy New Year's trailer for many years to come. Not because it was anything out of the or
Fri, Aug 15 2014
The film's trailer will raise the inevitable comparisons with Salman Khan's Kick and Aamir Khan's Dhoom 3
Fri, Aug 15 2014
And King Khan understands grandeur. The trailer of Happy New Year conveys that and more. The glittering en
Fri, Aug 15 2014
Singham Returns Movie Review: Rating: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Ajay Devgn and the thrills his punches m
Thu, Aug 14 2014
Visibly there is little difference between Singham and Singham Returns, but definitely the venue of the sc
Thu, Aug 14 2014
In an action film, chemistry feels pointless surely. Because the only focus is on the action. But when Kar
Wed, Aug 13 2014
Rani Mukerji is looking her boisterous best with Mardaani. Though many claim that the diction and demeanor
Tue, Aug 12 2014
Clarifying his stand, King Khan said, "We have earlier performed for policemen. There was a time in the 50
Mon, Aug 11 2014
Rohit Shetty is often considered to be functioning in constricted genres. While what he does is enough to
Mon, Aug 11 2014
After a row of successes Rohit Shetty has reached a stage of his career where everything he touches become
Sat, Aug 9 2014
Shah Rukh Khan's Happy New Year is all set to release this Diwali and given Kick's success, it is importan
Fri, Aug 8 2014
Entertainment Movie Review | What’s Good: Junior - the wonder-dog and his entire canine brethren. What
Wed, Aug 6 2014
Rohit said,"Finding out what my audiences are liking or not liking is an integral part of my research proc