Wed, Mar 13 2013
While there already has been a buzz around Abhishek Bachchan being approached for the part of the main lea
Fri, Mar 8 2013
Overall, 3G turns out to be a decent affair as the tracks Kaise Bataaoon and Khalbali are really soothing
Wed, Feb 20 2013
Overall ‘Mere Dad Ki Maruti’ turns out to be a below average album with the track ‘Punjabiyaan Di Ba
Tue, Feb 19 2013
Good production values - This is what strikes one immediately when a film comes from the house of producer
Tue, Feb 19 2013
Overall the tracks are situational, and rightly so, as they are not meant to top the charts but to support
Wed, Jan 16 2013
Overall, the music of Special Chabbis (26) is situational which may not have much for the DJs but boasts o
Thu, Dec 27 2012
Rating: 2/5 Stars (Two-stars) User Rating: Rajdhani Express is the forthcoming socio-political dramatic af
Mon, Dec 24 2012
Chashme Baddoor continues to find itself out of favour and has now been pushed further away. It has been e
Tue, Dec 18 2012
For last few months, Imran Khan and Anushka Sharma were pretty much in a mood for some partying. Their Mat
Thu, Dec 13 2012
Earlier this year it was announced with much fanfare that Irrfan Khan would be beginning work on his first
Wed, Nov 28 2012
Irrfan Khan is managing to throw a surprise or two at a regular interval, and how. The biggest one was see
Tue, Oct 23 2012
‘Luv Shuv Tey Chicken Khurana’ has a Punjabi based situational soundtrack which lives up to the expect
Mon, Oct 22 2012
Overall the music of the ‘Talaash’ is good with tracks such as ‘Muskaanein Jhooti Hai’, ‘Jee Le
Mon, Oct 1 2012
Rating: 3/5 stars (Three-stars) User Rating: Love is a widely explored subject in Bollywood and that conti
Tue, Sep 18 2012
When compared to some of the other leading chartbusters that are ruling the heart of the listeners today,
Thu, Sep 13 2012
An average album, which goes perfectly well with the film’s plot.
Mon, Sep 10 2012
The music of the album is good with varied shades of emotions that include colors of celebration and ‘ma
Mon, Aug 27 2012
Composer Gaurav Dagaonkar has done a remarkable work in infusing an element of freshness and vigor, someth
Tue, Aug 21 2012
Though not each one of them has chartbuster written on it, it has in it to fit in well into the film’s n
Mon, Aug 6 2012
‘Raaz 3’ is a good album that brings to fore the mood of love and a feeling of togetherness on one sid