Rowdy Rathore

Rowdy Rathore
Release Date:
Singers: , ,

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha

Director: Prabhu Deva

Producer/s: Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Ronnie Screwvala

Music Director: Sajid-Wajid

Writer: V. Vijayendra Prasad

Singers: Mika Singh, Wajid, Shreya Ghoshal, Mamta Sharma, Kumar Sanu, Javed Ali, Sarosh Sami, Akshay Kumar

Plot: Rowdy Rathore is directed by Prabhudeva and stars Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha in the lead roles. Produced by Sanjay Leela Bhansali, UTV Motion Pictures and Hari Om Productions, the film is a remake of the superhit Telugu film Vikramarkudu, which was also remade in Tamil as Siruthai, another superhit. The film will see Akshay Kumar back in his original action…

  Read Full Plot

A small time thief (Akshay Kumar) wants to mend his ways for the love of his life (Sonakshi Sinha). But he ends up taking care of a young girl who thinks he is her father. Where does this lead them? Read the review of Rowdy Rathore for more.

Rating: 3/5 stars (Three stars)

Star cast: Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Nassar and others.

What’s Good: The comic scenes; the action sequences; Akshay…

Read Full Review


Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line