Koimoi Audience Poll 2023: Manoj Bajpayee Bags The 'Best Actor With A Difference (Male)' Honor With 37% Votes, Check Out The Winners Of Best Supporting Actress & 2 Other Categories
Koimoi Audience Poll 2023: Manoj Bajpayee To Sanya Malhotra – Here’s The Winner List Of Best Actor With A Difference (Male) & 3 More Categories! ( Photo Credit – IMDb, YouTube )

Koimoi Audience Poll 2023: As we move ahead in announcing the results of Bollywood polls, we’ll be revealing the winners of five categories today. It includes the final outcome of the Twitter polls conducted for the Best Supporting Actress, Best Supporting Actor, Best Actor With A Difference (Female), Best Actress With A Difference (Male), and Best Movie With A Difference categories. Before we announce the entire winner list, let us tease you by informing you that Manoj Bajpayee has emerged victorious as the Best Actor With A Difference (Male) for his performance in Sirf Ek Bandaa Kaafi Hai. Keep reading to know more!

In this lot of audience poll results, Manoj Bajpayee’s Sirf Ek Bandaa Kaafi Hai leaves an impact as out of five categories, it has grabbed honors in two categories. The rest of the list is divided between Jawan, OMG 2, and Mrs Chatterjee VS Norway. This is a fresh change as we saw Shah Rukh Khan films clearly dominating polls.

Best Supporting Actress:

Sanya Malhotra has emerged victorious here for her portrayal in Jawan. She secured 53.7% votes. Yami Gautam is the runner-up with 31.8% votes.

Sanya Malhotra (Jawan) – 53.7%

Yami Gautam (OMG 2) – 31.8%

Jaya Bachchan (Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaan) – 12.7%

Sonia Balani (The Kerala Story) – 1.8%

Best Supporting Actor:

Akshay Kumar is being hailed as the winner by the audience as he has got an impressive chunk of 51% votes.

Akshay Kumar (OMG 2) – 51%

Anil Kapoor (Animal) – 34.2%

Tota Roy Choudhury (Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani) – 10.8%

Aamir Bashir (Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani) – 4.1%

Best Actor With A Difference (Female):

Rani Mukerji wins the battle here against 12th Fail’s Medha Shankar and secures a vote share of 42.6% in favor.

Rani Mukerji (Mrs Chatterjee VS Norway) – 42.6%

Medha Shankar (12th Fail) – 37.6%

Yami Gautam (Chor Nikal Ke Bhaga) – 13.2%

Tabu (Khufiya) – 6.6%

Best Actor With A Difference (Male):

Manoj Bajpayee walks away as the winner in this category with 37% votes. Vicky Kaushal is the runner-up with 29.5% votes.

Manoj Bajpayee (Sirf Ek Bandaa Kaafi Hai) – 37%

Vicky Kaushal (Sam Bahadur) – 29.5%

Pankaj Tripathi (OMG 2) – 22.2%

Jaideep Ahlawat (Jaane Jaan) – 11.3%

Best Movie With A Difference:

Sirf Ek Banda Kaafi Hain is the winner here, with a chunk of 43.7% votes in favor. Mrs Chatterjee VS Norway is the runner-up.

Sirf Ek Bandaa Kaafi Hai – 43.7%

Mrs Chatterjee VS Norway – 38.4%

The Kerala Story – 15.2%

The Vaccine War – 2.8%

Must Read: Koimoi Audience Poll 2023: Pathaan’s John Abraham To 12th Fail’s Medha Shankar – Know About The Winners Of Best Villain, Best Debut & 2 More Categories!

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Youtube | Google News

Check This Out