We present to you complete songs of Prakash Jha’s upcoming film Satyagraha starring Amitabh Bachchan, Ajay Devgn, Arjun Rampal, Kareena Kapoor, Amrita Rao and Manoj Bajpai.

The lyrics of the film’s songs have been written by Prasoon Joshi. The film is scheduled to release on 20th August and will be one the year’s most powerful releases.

Listen to the jukebox right here:

Satyagraha Jukebox Movie Poster
Satyagraha Jukebox Movie Poster

Check This Out


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here