The new song from Action Jackson is now out. ‘Punjabi Mast‘ is a fun, peppy number. Ajay Devgn and Sonakshi Sinha are seen pulling off unique dance moves. The song has been sung by Ankit Tiwari, Himesh Reshammiya, Vineet Singh, Arya Acharya, Alam Gir Khan & Neeti Mohan. It has been composed by Himesh Reshammiya. The film also stars Yami Gautam and Manasvi Mamgai in key roles.

Check out the new song right here:

Ajay Devgn in a song 'Punjabi Mast' from movie 'Action Jackson'
Ajay Devgn in a song ‘Punjabi Mast’ from movie ‘Action Jackson’

Now, enjoy reading on your Windows Phone, iPhone/iPad and Android Smartphone.

Check This Out