The makers of Jai Gangaajal have launched the jukebox of the songs from the film. The music has been composed by Salim & Sulaiman and the lyrics have been penned by Manoj Muntashir & Prakash Jha.

The album consists songs – Maya Thagni (Pravesh Mallick), Tetua (Sukhwinder Singh), Joganiya (Udit Narayan), Dheere Dheere (Pravesh Mallick), Ghanghor Ghana Ghan (Keerthi Sagathia), Najar Tori Raja (Richa Sharma), Dinu Baadar (Divya Kumar), Sanke Hai San San (Bappi Lahiri), Maai (Sugandha Date), Sab Dhan Maati – Radio Mix (Arijit Singh) and Sab Dhan Maati (Amruta Fadnavis). The album’s Music arrangers & programmers are Salim Merchant, Sulaiman Merchant, Dub Sharma, Raj Pandit, Abhijit Vaghani & Karsh Kale.

Enjoy listening to the jukebox here:

Jai Gangaajal Jukebox
Jai Gangaajal Jukebox

Written and directed by Prakash Jha, produced by Prakash Jha Productions and Play Entertainment and co-produced by Milind Dabke, Jai Gangaajal revisits the dusty heartland of Central India and examines the society–police relationship.

Starring Priyanka Chopra, the movie is all set to release on 4th March, 2016.

Check This Out


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here