Check out the full audio jukebox of upcoming sports drama ‘Saala Khadoos‘. The album of the film is comprised of 5 songs which are title track Saala Khadoos (sung by Vishal Dadlani), Dil Ye Ladaku (sung by Monali Thakur), Jhalli Patakha (sung by Sunidhi Chauhan), Jagaa Khunnas (sung by Vishal Dadlani and Vijaynarain) and Dhuaan hai dhuaan zindagi (sung by Kalyani Nair). The music of the album is composed by Santhosh Narayanan while the lyrics are written by Swanand Kirkire.


Enjoy the full audio jukebox right here :

Full Audio Jukebox Of R. Madhavan's 'Saala Khadoos'
Full Audio Jukebox Of R. Madhavan’s ‘Saala Khadoos’

Saala Khadoos‘ stars R. Madhavan, Ritika Singh, Mumtaz Sorcar and Nassar in pivotal roles. The film is directed by Sudha Kongara Prasad and is set to release on 29th January 2016.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Check This Out