The music album of Boss is out now! Starring Akshay Kumar and Aditi Rao Hydari in the lead roles, Boss has been directed by Anthony D’Souza, and is slated to release on 16th October, 2013.

The songs included in the Jukebox are – Boss Title Track (Sung by Meet Bros Anjjan and Yo Yo Honey Singh), Hum Na Tode (Sung by Vishal Dadlani), Pitah Se Hai Naam Tera (Sung by Sonu Nigam, Meet Bros Anjjan and Alap given by Sanjay Misra), Party All Night (Sung by Honey Singh), Har Kisi Ko (Sung by Nikhil D’Souza), Boss Entry Theme (Sung by Meet Bros Anjjan, Sonu Kakkar, Khushboo Grewal) and another version of Har Kisi Ko (Sung by Neeti Mohan and Arijeet Singh).

Listen to the Jukebox right here:

Akshay Kumar in Boss Jukebox Movie Stills
Akshay Kumar in Boss Jukebox Movie Stills

Now, enjoy reading on your Android Smartphone. Download the FREE App right here.

Check This Out