Check out the complete audio jukebox of the upcoming biographical sports drama Azhar. The music album of this track comprises of 5 tracks which are Bol Do Na Zara (sung by Armaan Malik), Itni Si Baat (sung by Arijit Singh and Antara Mitra), Oye Oye (sung by Armaan Malik and Aditi Singh Sharma), Tu Hi Na Jaane (sung by Sonu Nigam and Prakriti Kakar) and Jeetne Ke Liye (sung by KK).


The music of the album is composed by Amaal Mallik, Pritam and DJ Chetas and the lyrics are penned down by Kumaar, Manoj Yadav and Rashmi Virag.

Enjoy the complete audio jukebox right here:

Azhar's Complete Audio Jukebox Is Out | Enjoy It Here
Azhar’s Complete Audio Jukebox Is Out | Enjoy It Here

Azhar stars Emraan Hashmi, Nargis Fakhri and Prachi Desai in key roles. It is set to hit the screens on 13th May, 2016.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Check This Out