With some old songs and some new from the old movies, we are here with the results of May 2019’s ‘Koimoi Bollywood Music Countdown‘. With Salman Khan-Disha Patani’s Slow Motion and a couple of songs from Ajay Devgn’s De De Pyaar De, let’s take a look which song is ruling the list. In all 1,428 votes have been recorded.


Let’s take a look at the results to know the songs that are raging amongst the audience.

Koimoi Bollywood Music Countdown May 2019 RESULTS: Salman Khan Retains The Throne, Ajay Devgn Climbs Up!
Koimoi Bollywood Music Countdown May 2019 RESULTS: Bharat Retains The Throne, De De Pyaar De Climbs Up!


Salman Khan and Disha Patani’s Slow Motion has still retained the throne with 29.69% votes (424 votes). Chale Aana from De De Pyaar De is at the 2nd spot with 19.47% (278 votes) and last month’s 1st runner up Teri Mitti from Kesari has gained 12.09% (244 votes).

Another song from Kesari, Ve Maahi is at the 4th position with 12.32% (176 votes). The Garry Sandhu remake Hauli Hauli from De De Pyaar De grabs the 5th place with 5.81% (83 votes). The last 5 songs are Apna Time Aayega from Gully Boy (64 votes), Chashni from Bharat (55 votes), First Class from Kalank (42 votes), Aankh Marey (41 votes) and Hook Up Song from Student Of The Year 2 (21 votes).

Android & IOS users, download our mobile app for faster than ever Bollywood & Box Office updates!




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Check This Out