Here we bring you the full audio jukebox of Shaandaar starring Shahid Kapoor & Alia Bhatt in lead roles. The ‘Shaandaar‘ album consists of 5 tracks. The music of the album is given by Amit Trivedi & the lyrics are penned by Anvita Dutt & Amitabh Bhattacharya.

The tracks in the album are Shaam Shaandaar (sung by Amit Trivedi), Gulaabo (sung by Vishal Dadlani & Anusha Mani), Nazdeekiyaan (sung by Nikhil Paul George & Neeti Mohan), Senti Wali Mental (sung by Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan, Swanand Kirkire & Amit Trivedi ) and Raitaa Phailgaya (sung by Divya Kumar).


This Vikas Bahl rom-com is slated to release on 22nd October 2015.

Shahid Kapoor amd Alia Bhatt's 'Shaandaar' Full Audio Jukebox Out
Shahid Kapoor amd Alia Bhatt’s ‘Shaandaar’ Full Audio Jukebox Out



Check This Out