The first song ‘Prem Leela‘ from Prem Ratan Dhan Payo made audience hearts dance and here we present the full audio jukebox which is out now. The music of the much awaited album is been composed by the one of the leading musician Himesh Reshamiya and has been penned by Irshad Kamil. The movie is directed by Sooraj Bharjatya.


The album includes 10 songs. Prem Leela sung by sung by Aman Trikha, Vineet Singh, Prem Ratan Dhan Payo sung by Palak Muchhal, Jalte Diye sung by Harshdeep Kaur, Shabab Sabri, Vineet Singh and Anweshana, Aaj Unse Milna Hai sung by Shaan, Jab Tum Chaho sung by Mohammed Irfan, Palak Muchhal and Darshan Raval, Halo Re sung by Aman Trikha, Tod Tadaiyya sung by Neeraj Sridhar and Neeti Mohan, Bachpan Kahan sung by Himesh Reshammiya, Murli Ki Taanon Si sung by Shaan, Aaj Unse Kehna Hai sung by Shaan, Aishwarya Majumdar and Palak Muchhal.

Enjoy the jukebox right here :

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Full Audio Songs JUKEBOX
Prem Ratan Dhan Payo Full Audio Songs JUKEBOX




  1. I have listened to all the songs of Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo and the songs are pretty good. They take you to the era of 90s when we used to love and cherish the melodious tracks. Truely only Suraj Barjatiya can take back us to the family drama days and to those melodious tracks that we once used to have in bollywood.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Check This Out