Purani Jeans is an upcoming film which stars Tanuj Virwani, Aditya Seal, Izabelle Leite. The film’s music is composed by Ram Sampath. The soundtrack includes seven songs.

Songs included in this album are ‘Yaari Yaari‘ (sung by Ram Sampath), ‘Dil Aaj Kal‘ (sung by KK), ‘Out Of Control Mundey‘ (sung by Mika Singh, Suzanne Dmello & Deane Sequeira), ‘Yeh Beetey Din’ (Rock Version sung by Ram Sampath), ‘Jind Meriye‘ (sung by Navraj Hans & Ram Sampath), ‘Yeh Beetey Din’ (Acoustic Version sung by Ram Sampath), ‘Dil Aaj Kal’ (Unplugged sung by Sona Mohapatra).


Check out the full songs jukebox of Purani Jeans right here:

A still from movie 'Purani Jeans'
A still from movie ‘Purani Jeans’

The film is directed by Tanushri Chattrji Bassu and is slated to release on 1st May 2014.

Now, enjoy reading koimoi.com on your iPhone/iPad and Android Smartphone.



Check This Out