The full songs jukebox of Mary Kom starring Priyanka Chopra is now out. The album includes seven tracks.

The songs included are, ‘Ziddi Dil‘ (sung by Vishal Dadlani), ‘Sukoon Mila‘ (sung by Arijit Singh), ‘Adhure‘ (sung by Sunidhi Chauhan), ‘Teri Baari‘ (sung by Mohit Chauhan), ‘Saudebaazi‘ (sung by Arijit Singh), ‘Salaam India‘ (sung by Vishal Dadlani & Salim Merchant), ‘Chaoro‘ (Lori) (sung by Priyanka Chopra).

Check out the full songs jukebox right here:

Priyanka Chopra in a still from movie 'Mary Kom'
Priyanka Chopra in a still from movie ‘Mary Kom’

Directed by Omung Kumar, the film is slated to release on 5th September.

Now, enjoy reading on your Windows Phone, iPhone/iPad and Android Smartphone.

Check This Out