The music jukebox for Akshay Kumar’s upcoming film Gabbar Is Back has been released. The video features chartbuster tracks like ‘Teri Meri Kahaani’ and ‘Aao Raja’ along with various other songs from the film. ‘Teri Meri Kahaani’ sung by Arijit Singh & Palak Muchal has been loved by all from the industry and the audience as well. ‘Aao Raja’, currently Bollywood’s hottest track, is sung by Neha Kakkar and Yo Yo Honey Singh.

The other songs are ‘Coffee Peetey Peetey’ and ‘Warna Gabbar Aa Jayega’ sung by Dev Negi, Paroma Das Gupta and Manjeet Ral & Rap – Raftaar respectively.

Enjoy the jukebox here:

Akshay Kumar in a still from movie 'Gabbar Is Back'
Akshay Kumar in a still from movie ‘Gabbar Is Back’

Gabbar is Back is directed by famous director from the South, Krish and produced by Sanjay Leela Bhansali and Viacom 18 Motion Pictures. Featuring Akshay Kumar in the title role alongside Shruti Haasan, the film is slated to release on May 1, 2015.

Download Our New Box Office App And Enjoy Reading Box Office Updates & Archives On Your Android Phone.

Check This Out