Check out the complete audio jukebox of the upcoming mystery thriller TE3N. The music is composed by Clinton Cerejo and the lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya.

This music album is comprised of 5 songs which are Haq Hai (sung by Clinton Cerejo), Kyun Re (sung by Amitabh Bachchan ), Rootha (sung by Beeny Dayal, Divya Kumar and Bianca Gomes), Grahan (sung by Vishal Dadlani) and Kyun Re (sung by Clinton Cerejo).

Enjoy the complete audio jukebox right here:

Te3n Audio Jukebox
Te3n Audio Jukebox

TE3N features Amitabh Bachchan, Vidya Balan and Nawazuddin Siddiqui in lead roles. The film is directed by Ribhu Dasgupta and is slated to release on 10th June, 2016.

Check This Out