Here’s one of the most anticipated album of the year. The music of Ranbir Kapoor and Deepika Padukone starrer Tamasha is out now. The music is composed by music maestro A. R. Rahman and lyrics are penned by Irshad Kamil. Directed by Imtiaz Ali.

The album consists of nine songs. Wat Wat Wat which has two versions of which one is sung by Arijit Singh and Shashwat Singh and other is sung by Shashwat Singh, Matargashti sung by Mohit Chauhan, Parade De La Bastille sung A.R. Rahman, Safarnama sung by Lucky Ali, Chali Kahani sung by Sukhwinder Singh, Haricharan and Haripriya, Heer Toh Badi Sad Hai sung by Mika Singh, Agar Tum Saath Ho sung by Alka Yagnik and Arijit Singh, Tu Koi Aur Hai sung by A.R. Rahman, Alma Ferovic and Arjun Chandy.


Enjoy the Tamasha playlist right here :

TAMASHA Songs - Full Album Live Now!!
TAMASHA Songs – Full Album Live Now!!



Check This Out