The audio jukebox of Dangal is now out. Already, a few songs from the film which have been released have managed to enter top charts.

Dangal‘s jukebox consists of seven songs that have been composed by Pritam.

Songs included in the album are, Haanikaarak Bapu (sung by Sarwar Khan, Sartaz Khan Barna), Dhaakad (sung by Raftaar), Gileheriyaan (sung by Jonita Gandhi), Dangal (sung by Daler Mehendi), Naina (sung by Arijit Singh), Dhaakad (sung by Aamir Khan) and Idiot Banna (sung by Jyoti Nooran, Sultana Nooran).

Check out the jukebox here:

Dangal's Full Songs Jukebox Out Now!
Dangal’s Full Songs Jukebox Out Now!

Directed by Nitesh Tiwari, the film is slated to release on 23rd December,2016.

Check This Out