Here is the complete song list – the jukebox of 2 States starring Alia Bhatt and Arjun Kapoor. The album consists of six songs and its music is composed by Shankar Ehsaan and Loy.


Songs included are ‘Offo‘ (sung by Aditi Singh Sharma, Amitabh Bhattacharya), ‘Locha-E-Ulfat‘ (sung by Benny Dayal), ‘Mast Magan’ (sung by Arijit Singh, Chinmayi Sripada), ‘Iski Uski’ (sung by Akriti Kakar, Shahid Mallya), ‘Chaandaniya’ (sung by K Mohan, Yashita Sharma), ‘Hulla Re’ (sung by Shankar Mahadevan, Siddharth Mahadevan, Rasika Shekhar, Chorus: Shankar Mahadevan, Siddharth Mahadevan, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Gaurav Gupta).

Enjoy the jukebox right here:

Alia Bhatt and Arjun Kapoor in a still from movie ’2 States’
Alia Bhatt and Arjun Kapoor in a still from movie ’2 States’

A UTV Motion Pictures presentation, and a Sajid Nadiadwala & Karan Johar production, 2 Stateshas been directed by Abhishek Varman and stars Alia Bhatt and Arjun Kapoor. It is based on Chetan Bhagat’s best-selling novel 2 States, and is slated to release on 18th April, 2014.

Now, enjoy reading on your iPhone/iPad and Android Smartphone.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Check This Out