Four top filmmakers unite to tell forbidden stories of love
Forbidden Love: 4 National Award-Winning Filmmakers Come Together To Tell Us Intriguing Stories! (Photo Credit – ZEE5 Premium/Instagram)

Four National Award-winning filmmakers, Pradeep Sarkar, Aniruddha Roy Chowdhury, Priyadarshan and Mahesh Manjrekar, are all set to direct new films as part of a series about love, marriage and relationships. It is titled as “Forbidden Love”.

The series comprises four films — Manjrekar’s “Diagnosis Of Love”, Roy Chowdhury’s “Rules Of The Game”, Priyadarshan’s “Anamika” and Sarkar’s “Arranged Marriage”.

Ali Fazal, Aahana Kumra, Patralekhaa, Omkar Kapoor, Anindita Bose, Aditya Seal, Pooja Kumar, Harsh Chhaya, Raima Sen, Mahesh Manjrekar, Rannvijaya Singh, and Vaibhav Tatwawadi, comprise the cast, across the four films in Forbidden Love.

The directors and actors coming together are a talented bunch in the industry. The audience will soon get to see something new on Zee5 soon.

Are you excited to watch these interesting and intriguing stories? Do let us know in the comments below.

Must Read: Love, Guaranteed Movie Review: Wholesome Story Of Finding Romance In Online Dating World!

Follow Us: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Youtube

Check This Out