July 17, 2021

Ahead Of Khatron Ke Khiladi 11, Let’s Have A Look At Sidharth Shukla, Karishma Tanna & All Others Who Won The Trophy

Nethra Raghuraman

She won the first season of Khatron Ke Khiladi by defeating contestants like Urvashi Sharma and Aditi Govitrikar.

Anushka Manchanda

She showed her different side to the people by winning the trophy in the second season. She made her Bollywood lead debut in Angry Indian Goddesses.

Shabir Ahluwalia

Much before winning KKK season 3, the actor had become a household name thanks to shows like Kahiin To Hoga, Kasautii Zindagii Kay and many.

Aarti Chabria

Aarti Chabria shot to fame with multi-starrers like Awara Paagal Deewana, Shaadi No. 1 and Shootout At Lokhandwala.

Rajneesh Duggal

He has been part of Bollywood films like 1920 and Karisma Kapoor-led Dangerous Ishq. He won the 5th season of KKK.

Ashish Chowdhry

Most of us know Ashish as Dhamaal’s Boman. The actor literally nailed the 6th season of the stunt-based reality show, just the way he nailed his character in Dhamaal.

Sidharth Shukla

The actor earned huge fame in the television industry due to his acting chops and manly looks. In 2016, the actor conquered the winner’s place in KKK 7.

Shantanu Maheshwari

His participation in season 8 of KKK was a big surprise, but more than that, him being the winner left many jaw-dropped.

Punit Pathak

Punit Pathak, the magical dancer, is a product of Dance India Dance camp. He defeated Aditya Narayan, Ridhima Pandit and others to win the trophy in the 9th season.

Karishma Tanna

The s*xy and stunning beauty, Karishma Tanna amazed us with her capabilities in season 10. She won the trophy amid strong performers like Karan Patel and Dharmash Yelandee.

Nia Sharma

Khatron Ke Khiladi – Made in India, a limited edition of the show or could be termed as a spin-off, saw some amazing stunt work from participants.