scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Yeh Jawani Hai Deewani
Wed, Dec 18 2013
No matter which year we are in, the box office race will still prevail. Since monetary benefit does have l...
Fri, Jul 12 2013
Koimoi's Return of Investment list has seen some considerable changes in numbers with this. Though the col...
Fri, Jul 12 2013
After running in the theaters for over a month, all time blockbuster film Yeh Jawani Hai Deewani has final...
Sun, Jun 2 2013
Tracks like “Genda Phool” (Delhi 6), “Dhol Baaje” (Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam), “Chaiyya Chaiyya” ...
Sun, Jun 2 2013
Deepika Padukone has always been particular about style statements. The ravishing beauty that she is, has ...
Sat, Feb 16 2013
This is your one stop shop for the latest happenings in the town. The buzz. The release plans. The launche...
Thu, Jan 31 2013
Reports say at least six Bollywood film units will be arriving in the valley by March for shooting. The fi...
Tue, Jan 22 2013
Kalki Koechlin, who has been in Bollywood for quite some time now. has never lip-synced to a song before. ...
Wed, Jan 9 2013
Karan Johar‘s Dharma Productions has blocked dates for releases of its three films Yeh Jawani Hai De...
Mon, Dec 31 2012
2012 has been a good year at the box office, with hardly a dull month. Blockbusters and superhits like Agn...
Mon, Dec 24 2012
If Deepika Padukone is satisfied after doing romantic comedy Cocktail in 2012, she wishes she had been par...
Thu, Sep 22 2011
Karan Johar announced that Ranbir Kapoor & Deepika Padukone will be seen in Yeh Jawani Hai Deewani, direct...