Tag Archives: Yash Chopra
Wed, May 21 2014
After Aditya had a failed first attempt at marriage, this time we want him to be a little vigilant. Now th...
Fri, Sep 27 2013
It is almost close to a year that we lost him to an untimely death, but given the spirit and life that Yas...
Wed, Sep 25 2013
Pamela Chopra pens special invites to the industry in the run up to the late Yash Chopra’s birthday bash...
Tue, Sep 17 2013
Pamela Chopra, wife of the legend, Yash Chopra wants to celebrate the late filmmaker’s birthday every ye...
Thu, Feb 14 2013
Speaking about love and romance in bollywood, the only name that pops into our heads is of the legendary Y...
Tue, Feb 12 2013
Legendary filmmaker Yash Chopra's statue was unveiled Monday at the Walk of the Stars by his wife Pamela a...
Tue, Feb 12 2013
Late filmmaker Yash Chopra's statue was unveiled on Monday at the UTV STARS Walk, where actress Rani Muker...
Wed, Jan 2 2013
It is no new, that SRK’s recent release Jab Tak Hai Jaan is a “Blockbuster” at the Overseas Box Of...
Thu, Dec 20 2012
Shah Rukh Khan will pay tribute to legendary filmmaker Yash Chopra through a performance at the 13th Zee C...
Wed, Nov 28 2012
Check out the making of the catchy and kicking song ‘Ishq Shava’ from the musically rick album...
Tue, Nov 27 2012
A.R.Rahman (who has given the music for the song), Gulzar (who has penned the lyrics), SRK and Katrina spe...
Thu, Nov 22 2012
Yash Chopra’s Jab Tak Hai Jaan seems to be losing its grip as it made only about 4 Crores on its ...
Tue, Nov 20 2012
Jab Tak Hai Jaan made a good business of about 5.25 Crores as per early estimates on its 1st Monday at the...
Fri, Nov 16 2012
Jab Tak Hai Jaan is worth a watch, and that’s not just to pay your last respects to the legend Yash Chop...
Tue, Oct 23 2012
On the sad demise of Yash Chopra many stars tweeted in grief. We bring you the Shah Rukh Khan’s twee...
Mon, Oct 22 2012
As a sign and mark of respect to Yash Chopra Ji, who passed away on Sunday evening, Mumbai Film Festival F...
Mon, Oct 22 2012
Remembered fondly as the ‘King of Romance’, Yash Chopra breathed his last at Lilavati Hospital, Mumbai...