Tag Archives: srk
Mon, Jul 28 2014
Performing in The USA after 10 years, the audiences are crazily looking forward to the SLAM Tour as Shah R...
Mon, Jul 21 2014
Shah Rukh Khan is a multi-faceted man and when it comes to work, the actor does much more than just his jo...
Tue, Jul 15 2014
'Aa dhekein zara, kisme kitna hai dum...mein bhi kar sakta hun acting, dekhte ja sanam', a dialogue that ...
Mon, Jul 7 2014
Last year, it was an OMG situation when Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan broke their five year long cold war...
Sun, Jul 6 2014
Shah Rukh Khan seems to be on a great tangent currently, after being presented with the Highest Honour of ...
Sat, Jul 5 2014
'What’s in a name?' they say. Well, if you really want to know, ask Bollywood. Many critics say, “The ...
Mon, Jun 30 2014
Rohit Shetty, who has delivered huge hits such as the Golmaal Series, Chennai Express and Singham, is easi...
Sat, Jun 28 2014
Brand endorsements are the bread and butter for some celebrities while for others its just a PR exercise. ...
Fri, Jun 20 2014
To be a star is to own the world and all the people in it.After a taste of stardom, everything else is pov...
Wed, Jun 11 2014
The Ajay Devgn-Shah Rukh Khan spat was infamous during the release of Jab Tak Hai Jaan and Son Of Sardaar ...
Sat, Jun 7 2014
With Holiday hitting the screens, a fragment of the niche audiences are rushing to watch a lesser known de...
Sat, Jun 7 2014
Ab toh naa it is confirmed that something is kaala in Shah Rukh Khan and Karan Johar ki daal. No no their ...
Sun, May 25 2014
Happy New Year is probably the year's most awaited film and now that the filming is in its final leg, the ...
Thu, May 22 2014
Superstar Shah Rukh Khan, has notched up his position among the world celebrities after emerging as the se...
Mon, May 19 2014
It's always exciting to catch a sneak peek of what's going on the sets of the much awaited Farah Khan dire...
Sun, May 18 2014
Shah Rukh Khan, who is currently shooting for his next with Maneesh Sharma titled Fan, got rather sentimen...