scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: srk
Fri, May 22 2015
Actor Shah Rukh Khan underwent arthroscopic surgery of left knee yesterday. The doctor has stated the surg...
Thu, May 21 2015
Shah Rukh Khan will be taking up a mafia role in Raees and as he plays the Gujarati don, the actor will be...
Wed, May 20 2015
He was the first actor who was called to Yale University and was also awarded its Chubb Fellowship. This p...
Wed, May 13 2015
The reach of social networking has spread like a wild fire, and whatsApp being the fastest one to tic on t...
Wed, May 13 2015
Shah Rukh Khan has been summoned by Enforcement Directorate over a Forex violation regarding the undervalu...
Wed, May 6 2015
Shilpa Shetty's husband Raj Kundra took to Twitter to complain about Shah Rukh Khan's latest Frooti ad. Th...
Mon, May 4 2015
Shah Rukh Khan set the hearts racing when he dropped his shirt in Happy New Year and we got a glimpse of [...
Thu, Apr 30 2015
Shah Rukh Khan started shooting for ​Raees​ earlier this month. The film has an elaborate set which wa...
Mon, Apr 27 2015
Shah Rukh Khan recently wrapped up with the shoot of Fan and has now started shooting for Raees. The actor...
Sat, Apr 25 2015
Koimoi Reader Vivek Tejwani writes to us about Shah Rukh Khan and his journey into Bollywood. Being a die...
Thu, Apr 23 2015
Shah Rukh Khan has begun shooting for his upcoming Rahul Dholakia directorial Raees yesterday. The shootin...
Wed, Apr 22 2015
Shah Rukh Khan has three big films lined up and while two of them are slated to release this year, we hear...
Wed, Apr 22 2015
Shah Rukh Khan has been honoured with the Dadasaheb Phalke Film Foundation Award 2015 for his performance ...
Tue, Apr 21 2015
Bollywood superstar, Shah Rukh Khan has been awarded the prestigious Outstanding Contribution to Cinema aw...
Fri, Apr 17 2015
Shah Rukh Khan is a doting dad and during his latest visit to Goa with his wife Gauri Khan, he made sure h...
Wed, Apr 15 2015
Our shutterbugs spotted superstar Shah Rukh Khan and his wife Gauri Khan at airport yesterday, while the c...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
Shah Rukh Khan is known for showing his witty side during press meets, when reporters ask him questions. A...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
They say fame is a fickle game! Hmm... so probably which is why many celebrities rely on their trusty four...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
Bollywood celebrities and their Wax statues all over the world
Mon, Apr 13 2015
Shah Rukh Khan is certainly one of the most popular Bollywood actors worldwide. The actor has now been bes...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line