scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Sonakshi Sinha
Fri, Jul 3 2015
Salman Khan is all geared up to promote his upcoming biggie Bajrangi Bhaijaan releasing this Eid and guess...
Wed, Jul 1 2015
Salman Khan is all geared up to promote his upcoming biggie Bajrangi Bhaijaan releasing this Eid and guess...
Tue, Jun 9 2015
Bollywood's who's who had all taken off to Kuala Lumpur for the star studded IIFA Awards 2015 and after ha...
Fri, Jun 5 2015
Hrithik Roshan, Sonakshi Sinha, Neha Dhupia, Boney Kapoor, Sridevi with daughters Jhanvi and Khushi, Prabh...
Fri, May 29 2015
B-town celebrities Hrithik Roshan, Shahid Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha, Arjun Kapoor and Anil Kapoor announced t...
Fri, May 22 2015
Indian Idol Junior's 2nd Season was launched yesterday. Sonakshi Sinha, Vishal Dadlani, Shalmali Kholgade ...
Wed, May 20 2015
The new Dubsmash fever seems to be gripping Bollywood celebs in its clutch. The month gone by was very hap...
Wed, May 13 2015
Omung Kumar's directorial debut Mary Kom which was a biopic on India's Olympic winning boxer Mary Kom won ...
Thu, Apr 30 2015
Sonakshi Sinha shushes everyone talking about her plus size on the Vogue cover of May. The actress looks s...
Thu, Apr 23 2015
A special screening of Hollywood film Avengers: Age of Ultron was held in Mumbai, on April 22. Bollywood a...
Mon, Apr 13 2015
They say fame is a fickle game! Hmm... so probably which is why many celebrities rely on their trusty four...
Tue, Apr 7 2015
Fox Star Studios has one of the biggest slates in Bollywood and Hollywood. The studio has an impressive li...
Tue, Apr 7 2015
It was a star studded evening at the Mijwan Fashion show when A lister families of Bollywood took to the r...
Mon, Apr 6 2015
It will come as a shock to many that actress Sonakshi Sinha is turning to TV in such an early phase of her...
Fri, Apr 3 2015
Sonakshi Sinha's upcoming film AKIRA with her father Shatrughan Sinha has gone on floors. As Sonakshi is t...
Fri, Apr 3 2015
Sonakshi Sinha was present at an event to launch the Nissan Sunny automobile, where a journalist asked her...
Wed, Apr 1 2015
Sonakshi Sinha is laying low for now and the actress is not really signing any films as of now. At an even...
Fri, Mar 27 2015
Bollywood's A listers including Amitabh Bachchan, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan, Deepika Paduk...
Wed, Mar 18 2015
Fox Star Studios’ announced their next production titled Akira (which means Graceful Strength in Sanskri...
Mon, Mar 16 2015
It seemed to be a friendly reunion on Sunday evening as Arpita Khan Sharma, Sonakshi Sinha, Dia Mirza, Soh...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line