scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Sonakshi Sinha
Thu, Nov 27 2014
A popular daily had recently reported of Sonakshi Sinha and Salman Khan having clashes out in the open at ...
Tue, Nov 25 2014
After we saw Arjun Kapoor show his 'tashan' in the first song from Tevar, here is the second song from the...
Tue, Nov 25 2014
The song teaser of Action Jackson's 'AJ' song is now out. Featuring Ajay Devgn, Sonakshi Sinha, Manasvi Ma...
Mon, Nov 17 2014
The typical stunts haven't changed in his last few films and Rajinikanth who emerged out of daughter Sound...
Sun, Nov 16 2014
The official trailer of Rajinikanth starrer Lingaa is now out. The actor is back to show his swagger as he...
Sat, Nov 15 2014
KRK, the Deshdrohi actor, is known for his gutsy nature and harrowing the Bollywood celebrities with it. H...
Thu, Nov 13 2014
Kamaal R Khan aka KRK is known for his publicity hungry tactics on the micro blogging site Twitter. The ac...
Thu, Nov 13 2014
The Action Jackson album is a complete disappointment and is Himesh Reshammiya's most average work. The ly...
Tue, Nov 11 2014
From the director who was the mastermind behind making the viral Google ads on friends meeting after Parti...
Mon, Nov 10 2014
After a long wait, the trailer of Tevar is finally out. Starring Sonakshi Sinha, Arjun Kapoor and Manoj Ba...
Mon, Nov 10 2014
The full songs jukebox of Action Jackson starring Sonakshi Sinha and Ajay Devgn is now out. The album cons...
Mon, Nov 10 2014
As the trailer of Tevar starring Arjun Kapoor and Sonakshi Sinha releases today. While we have seen the im...
Thu, Nov 6 2014
The new song from Action Jackson is now out. 'Punjabi Mast' is a fun, peppy number. Ajay Devgn and Sonaksh...
Sun, Nov 2 2014
The official teaser of South superstar Rajinikanth's next movie Lingaa is now out. The actor will be seen ...
Fri, Oct 31 2014
While Prabhudheva is known to be an excellent dancer, there is enough excitement about how Ajay Devgn will...