scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Sonakshi Sinha
Thu, Dec 18 2014
The Tevar album is a complete disappointment and Sajid-Wajid fail to give even a single number that will f...
Wed, Dec 17 2014
Bollywood, as an industry has always come forward and showed their support, grief, condolence and raised t...
Mon, Dec 15 2014
Action Jackson couldn't perform upto the mark at the Box Office. Post 9 Days box office run, the film cros...
Sun, Dec 14 2014
Lingaa Movie Review: What’s Good: Like always, the best of Rajinikanth did the magic. His dual performan...
Sun, Dec 14 2014
Action Jackson showed a poor performance over is second Friday and Saturday. The film nearly dropped nearl...
Thu, Dec 11 2014
Action Jackson continued to show a dull performance over its first Wednesday at the Domestic Box Office. I...
Wed, Dec 10 2014
The new song from Tevar is a romantic number 'Joganiyan'. The song has been sung by Shruti Haasan. Compose...
Wed, Dec 10 2014
Ajay Devgn's Action Jackson is not performing too well, rather it won't be wrong to state that it is simpl...
Tue, Dec 9 2014
Action Jackson suffered the usual Monday drop. The film collected 5.5 crores on its fourth day. It now sta...
Mon, Dec 8 2014
Action Jackson picked up well on its third day. The film collected 11.50 crores on Sunday and now stands w...
Sun, Dec 7 2014
After a disappointing opening, Action Jackson showed a low performance even on its 2nd Day. This Prabhudhe...
Sat, Dec 6 2014
Prabhudheva's Action Jackson, starring Ajay Devgn, released yesterday. The film made a business of 9.25 cr...
Fri, Dec 5 2014
Action Jackson witnessed a good occupancy for morning shows today at the Box Office. The film starring Aja...
Thu, Dec 4 2014
The new party track from 'Tevar' is now out. 'Let's Celebrate' is a peppy track sung and composed by Imran...
Wed, Dec 3 2014
Actor Arjun Kapoor, who is working with her childhood friend Sonakshi Sinha for the first time in Tevar, s...
Wed, Dec 3 2014
Actress Sonakshi Sinha, who has worked with most of the A-listers in Bollywood, says she is now looking fo...
Wed, Dec 3 2014
From the power corridors of Delhi to the glamorous Mumbai, there was a most definite flutter over the news...
Tue, Dec 2 2014
Check out wallpapers of Sonakshi Sinha.