scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Sonakshi Sinha
Thu, Jul 30 2015
Bollywood actress Sonakshi Sinha, who is currently juggling between judging the TV show "Indian Idol Junio...
Mon, Jul 27 2015
Sonakshi Sinha has always mesmerized the audience with her dance performance or her wit in Indian Idol Jun...
Sun, Jul 26 2015
Bindass Sonakshi Sinha made her debut in Indian Idol Junior as a judge on a television reality show. Sonak...
Tue, Jul 21 2015
When it comes to dancing onstage, Sonakshi Sinha will be the last person to back out (OR will be the first...
Thu, Jul 16 2015
Umesh Shukla's All Is Well's 3rd song titled 'Nachan Farrate' is out now. A special track featuring Sonaks...
Tue, Jul 14 2015
‘Bajrangi Bhaijaan’ is an upcoming family entertainer directed by Kabir Khan and produced by Salman Kh...
Sat, Jul 11 2015
The much anticipated sequel of Vipul shah's cult action film Force is all set to go on floors in September...
Sat, Jul 11 2015
The success party of ABCD 2 was a complete star-studded affair. Salman Khan, Hrithik Roshan, Kangana Ranau...
Wed, Jul 8 2015
Alia Bhatt and Karan Johar yesterday launched the new entertainment channel Colors Infinity. The English e...
Wed, Jul 8 2015
Shahid Kapoor's wedding was Indian media's top story yesterday. The actor has always been in the news, be ...
Fri, Jul 3 2015
Salman Khan is all geared up to promote his upcoming biggie Bajrangi Bhaijaan releasing this Eid and guess...
Wed, Jul 1 2015
Salman Khan is all geared up to promote his upcoming biggie Bajrangi Bhaijaan releasing this Eid and guess...
Tue, Jun 9 2015
Bollywood's who's who had all taken off to Kuala Lumpur for the star studded IIFA Awards 2015 and after ha...
Fri, Jun 5 2015
Hrithik Roshan, Sonakshi Sinha, Neha Dhupia, Boney Kapoor, Sridevi with daughters Jhanvi and Khushi, Prabh...
Fri, May 29 2015
B-town celebrities Hrithik Roshan, Shahid Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha, Arjun Kapoor and Anil Kapoor announced t...
Fri, May 22 2015
Indian Idol Junior's 2nd Season was launched yesterday. Sonakshi Sinha, Vishal Dadlani, Shalmali Kholgade ...
Wed, May 20 2015
The new Dubsmash fever seems to be gripping Bollywood celebs in its clutch. The month gone by was very hap...
Wed, May 13 2015
Omung Kumar's directorial debut Mary Kom which was a biopic on India's Olympic winning boxer Mary Kom won ...
Thu, Apr 30 2015
Sonakshi Sinha shushes everyone talking about her plus size on the Vogue cover of May. The actress looks s...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line