scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Sonakshi Sinha
Fri, Mar 27 2015
Bollywood's A listers including Amitabh Bachchan, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan, Deepika Paduk...
Wed, Mar 18 2015
Fox Star Studios’ announced their next production titled Akira (which means Graceful Strength in Sanskri...
Mon, Mar 16 2015
It seemed to be a friendly reunion on Sunday evening as Arpita Khan Sharma, Sonakshi Sinha, Dia Mirza, Soh...
Wed, Mar 11 2015
Actress Sonakshi Sinha worked with ace director A. R. Murugadoss in Holiday- A Soldier Is Never Off Duty a...
Fri, Feb 20 2015
Have you ever looked at your own photograph and felt like you are staring at another person? Well, we all ...
Thu, Feb 19 2015
When Mahesh Bhatt, father of Alia Bhatt, one of the actresses present at the AIB Roast event, questioned t...
Wed, Feb 4 2015
The AIB Knockout – The Roast Of Arjun Kapoor and Ranveer Singh video, which went viral since being poste...
Thu, Jan 29 2015
The AIB Knockout was a one night event where Ranveer Singh and Arjun Kapoor were taken down a notch by AIB...
Fri, Jan 9 2015
Tevar Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. Watch Or Not: Tevar as I expected turned out quite the typical entertaine...
Sat, Dec 20 2014
Here we present to you full songs of upcoming Arjun Kapoor and Sonakshi Sinha starrer Tevar. The lyrics ar...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
Actress Sonakshi Sinha, who is known to play a girl next door in all her films, will be seen as an action ...
Thu, Dec 18 2014
The Tevar album is a complete disappointment and Sajid-Wajid fail to give even a single number that will f...
Wed, Dec 17 2014
Bollywood, as an industry has always come forward and showed their support, grief, condolence and raised t...
Mon, Dec 15 2014
Action Jackson couldn't perform upto the mark at the Box Office. Post 9 Days box office run, the film cros...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line