scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Son Of Sardar
Thu, Nov 27 2014
There would be probably umpteen films that are titled in Hinglish which means Hindi + English. It seems to...
Sat, Sep 14 2013
Revoultionising the 100 crore norm to the sudden thunderous responses to any small budget flicks, India Bo...
Mon, Dec 3 2012
Ajay Devgn’s Son Of Sardaar has surpassed the lifetime collection of his previous film Bol Bachchan ...
Thu, Nov 29 2012
With 115.60 Crores in its kitty, Shah Rukh Khan’s Jab Tak Hai Jaan has occupied 5th position in the Koim...
Thu, Nov 29 2012
It took a bit longer than expected, but nevertheless Son Of Sardaar has finally made its way into the 10...
Wed, Nov 28 2012
With the year 2012 coming to an end, Koimoi thinks that the entire list of our Koimoi Top 10 Indian Movies...
Wed, Nov 28 2012
Irrfan Khan is managing to throw a surprise or two at a regular interval, and how. The biggest one was see...
Fri, Nov 23 2012
At 98 crores, JTHJ is now the third highest Shah Rukh Khan grosser till date and would soon be highest eve...
Thu, Nov 22 2012
Diwali releases Jab Tak Hai Jaan and Son Of Sardaar would have another week to cash in on before Talaash f...
Wed, Nov 21 2012
Son of Sardaar made about 4.75 Crores on its 2nd Tuesday at the domestic box office. Ajay Devgn's SOS has ...
Tue, Nov 20 2012
Son Of Sardaar made about 4.80 Crores as per early estimates at the domestic box office. The Ajay Devgn st...
Mon, Nov 19 2012
Son Of Sardaar has managed to woo the masses pretty well, which is quite evident from its 1st extended wee...
Mon, Nov 19 2012
After all the brouhaha that had surrounded the release of Jab Tak Hai Jaan and Son Of Sardaar for months i...
Sat, Nov 17 2012
Ajay Devgn, Sanjay Dutt, Juhi Chawla & Sonakshi Sinha share their experience & all the fun they ha...
Fri, Nov 16 2012
Watch Ajay Devgn perform action stunts on the sets of Son Of Sardaar & check out the making of songs w...
Fri, Nov 16 2012
Vindu Dara Singh & Mukul Dev take you on the sets of Son Of Sardaar & introduce you to the cast &a...
Fri, Nov 16 2012
Son Of Sardaar Movie Review: What’s Good: Some humour; the action scenes. What’s Bad: The dearth of co...
Wed, Nov 14 2012
Son of Sardaar has released and with the film it is quite apparent that a long standing partnership betwee...
Comments Off
Sat, Nov 10 2012
While anticipations are at their zeniths, it is pretty much a tough side to choose. It's just 3 days for t...
Thu, Nov 8 2012
Although Sardars were initially portrayed in comic roles, in the past few years, many top notch actors of ...
1. PKRs. 56.97 cr
2. Action JacksonRs. 55.25 cr
3. UngliRs. 19.00 cr
4. Zid Rs. 14.00 cr
5. Zed PlusRs. 00.40 cr