scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Son Of Sardaar
Thu, Jun 13 2013
Bollywood has been fretting too much about 100 crores in the last few months. With every film making this ...
Mon, May 20 2013
After Son Of Sardaar, actors Ajay Devgn and Sonakshi Sinha will reportedly come together again for one of ...
Mon, Apr 8 2013
Be it a Dabangg or a Rowdy Rathore, I did it because I love watching such entertaining films myself. A fil...
Thu, Mar 14 2013
Now, it seems there might be a recurrence of the similar scenario during the release of upcoming 2 big ti...
Sat, Mar 9 2013
This is your one stop shop for the latest happenings in the town. The buzz. The release plans. The launche...
Mon, Jan 21 2013
Arbaaz Khan (Dabangg 2), Sajid Khan (Housefull 2), Kabir Khan (Ek Tha Tiger), Rohit Shetty (Bol Bachchan),...
Sat, Jan 19 2013
Controversy is a part and parcel of every star’s life, whether he is small or big. With stardom comes co...
Sat, Dec 29 2012
Hero and heroines meet in a mustard field, they miss a few trains and they fall in love, the age old formu...
Sat, Dec 29 2012
Vote For Your Favourite Action Movie Of 2012 Right Here
Wed, Dec 26 2012
From big budgeted films to surprise packages in the form of small budgeted wonders, 2012 stands witness to...
Tue, Dec 25 2012
With 2012 being a testimony to some groovy, peppy, high octane numbers on one hand, and some soothing melo...
Sun, Dec 23 2012
The nominations for the fifth edition of the Golden Kela Awards are out. Golden Kela Awards are the Indian...
Sat, Dec 8 2012
Jab tak Hain Jaan now stands at No 4 position this year with Rs 120.15 crores in its kitty and beats Barfi...
Sat, Dec 8 2012
It is yet another year marching on its way for a wrap up and we at the Koimoi.com, are back again with [&h...
Mon, Dec 3 2012
Ajay Devgn’s Son Of Sardaar has surpassed the lifetime collection of his previous film Bol Bachchan ...
Thu, Nov 29 2012
With 115.60 Crores in its kitty, Shah Rukh Khan’s Jab Tak Hai Jaan has occupied 5th position in the Koim...
Thu, Nov 29 2012
It took a bit longer than expected, but nevertheless Son Of Sardaar has finally made its way into the 10...
Wed, Nov 28 2012
With the year 2012 coming to an end, Koimoi thinks that the entire list of our Koimoi Top 10 Indian Movies...