scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: shahrukh khan
Tue, Mar 3 2015
Shah Rukh was dressed in casuals for the shoot and was also seen carrying a backpack with him. To avoid th...
Mon, Mar 2 2015
Rohit Shetty's next with Shah Rukh Khan in the lead has been creating a lot of buzz. A few days ago we lea...
Fri, Feb 27 2015
While Bollywood Celebs and their famous fights are not very uncommon, we have Kamaal R Khan AKA KRK, the D...
Fri, Feb 27 2015
So you ask yourself what does a middle aged Jewish woman know about Bollywood? I originally hail from Cape...
Thu, Feb 26 2015
Rahul... Naam toh suna hi hoga! Like 'Raj', Bollywood Baadshah Shah Rukh Khan's 2nd Favourite screen name ...
Thu, Feb 26 2015
Finance minister Arun Jaitley is all set to present the budget on 28th February. While the common man is h...
Thu, Feb 26 2015
Shah Rukh Khan is currently busy shooting his upcoming television show 'India Poochega Sabse Shaana Kaun?'...
Wed, Feb 25 2015
Raj became a popular name thanks to Shah Rukh Khan. Why? Well, ever since the actor started playing the me...
Wed, Feb 25 2015
Shah Rukh Khan was last seen in Farah Khan's Happy New Year. The film had an ensemble cast and now we hear...
Wed, Feb 25 2015
Shah Rukh Khan is definitely one actor most newbie actresses would love to have debuted with. The actor ha...
Mon, Feb 23 2015
The sudden announcement of Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge being pulled out from Maratha Mandir at the end of ...
Sat, Feb 21 2015
There would be a billion things to say about him, but I would not fall into banality; furthermore I feel a...
Sat, Feb 21 2015
With the three Khans of Bollywood, Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan and Aamir Khan battling it out at the box o...
Fri, Feb 20 2015
Shah Rukh Khan is all set to make a come back on the small screen with his new show 'India Poochega Sabse ...
Fri, Feb 20 2015
Shah Rukh Khan is all set to return to the small screen with his new show Sabse Shaana Kaun. The actor has...
Tue, Feb 17 2015
Shah Rukh Khan and Rohit Shetty are all set to team up again after Chennai Express. The film's star cast h...
Fri, Feb 13 2015
While a lot many speculations and reports by various known portals have gone around about Rohit ShettyR...
Wed, Feb 11 2015
The release date of Shah Rukh Khan's next with director Maneesh Sharma is reported to have been postponed....
Tue, Feb 10 2015
King Khan - Shah Rukh Khan will be shooting for some high octane action sequences in the last schedule of ...
Wed, Feb 4 2015
BJP MP Poonam Mahajan has written to the BMC, municipal commissioner Sitaram Kunte on January 29 asking to...