scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: shahrukh khan
Wed, Apr 1 2015
Well, the day will go down in history as Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan and Aamir Khan will have the biggest ...
Fri, Mar 27 2015
During a recent interview with Koimoi, we asked Sushant Singh Rajput whether he is following Shah Rukh Kha...
Sun, Mar 22 2015
Three years after the incident that took place at Wankhede stadium in Mumbai, when Shah Rukh Khan lost his...
Sat, Mar 14 2015
After a lot of speculations, the cast of Rohit Shetty's next with Shah Rukh Khan has finally been confirme...
Thu, Mar 12 2015
Excel Entertainment's much talked about film Raees, that stars Shah Rukh Khan, Nawazuddin Siddique and Pak...
Wed, Mar 11 2015
Shah Rukh Khan is the face of many famous brands and his endorsements have always had a huge appeal in the...
Tue, Mar 10 2015
Well, from times immemorial we have seen young actresses being wooed by older actors in Bollywood films. I...
Tue, Mar 10 2015
BMC initiated action on the demolition of the ramp on February 13 and it was completed within two days. Si...
Mon, Mar 9 2015
When it comes to Bollywood, there is nothing permanent and temporary, neither friendships, relationships n...
Thu, Mar 5 2015
There is no doubt that all three Khans – Shah Rukh Khan, Aamir Khan, Salman Khan and Hrithik Roshan are ...
Thu, Mar 5 2015
Shah Rukh Khan is back on the small screen as a host for the new TV show 'India Poochega Sabse Shaana Kaun...
Tue, Mar 3 2015
Shah Rukh was dressed in casuals for the shoot and was also seen carrying a backpack with him. To avoid th...
Mon, Mar 2 2015
Rohit Shetty's next with Shah Rukh Khan in the lead has been creating a lot of buzz. A few days ago we lea...
Fri, Feb 27 2015
While Bollywood Celebs and their famous fights are not very uncommon, we have Kamaal R Khan AKA KRK, the D...
Fri, Feb 27 2015
So you ask yourself what does a middle aged Jewish woman know about Bollywood? I originally hail from Cape...
Thu, Feb 26 2015
Rahul... Naam toh suna hi hoga! Like 'Raj', Bollywood Baadshah Shah Rukh Khan's 2nd Favourite screen name ...
Thu, Feb 26 2015
Finance minister Arun Jaitley is all set to present the budget on 28th February. While the common man is h...
Thu, Feb 26 2015
Shah Rukh Khan is currently busy shooting his upcoming television show 'India Poochega Sabse Shaana Kaun?'...
Wed, Feb 25 2015
Raj became a popular name thanks to Shah Rukh Khan. Why? Well, ever since the actor started playing the me...
Wed, Feb 25 2015
Shah Rukh Khan was last seen in Farah Khan's Happy New Year. The film had an ensemble cast and now we hear...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line