scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: shahrukh khan
Thu, Jan 29 2015
Director Rahul Dholakia was keen recreating old Havelis from the town with intricate wooden designs. Also,...
Sat, Jan 24 2015
Shah Rukh Khan, who will be seen in an animated avatar in Graphic Novel 'Atharva - The Origin', spoke elab...
Fri, Jan 23 2015
Shah Rukh Khan, who is fondly known as the King of Romance, was asked at a recent press meet if he would l...
Thu, Jan 22 2015
Shah Rukh Khan is currently shooting for Yash Raj Films' FAN, that is scheduled to release on 14th August ...
Sat, Jan 17 2015
Rumours were doing rounds since a long time about Shah Rukh Khan's son Aryan Khan debuting in Bollywood. A...
Sat, Jan 17 2015
A lot many reports earlier in 2014 claimed that Shah Rukh Khan, who has earlier played hockey coach in YRF...
Wed, Jan 14 2015
The epic and the blockbuster movie of Rakesh Roshan's directorial venture Karan Arjun completed 20 years o...
Wed, Jan 14 2015
Redchillies VFX has been known for its innovation and excellence in special effects. But they have never s...
Mon, Jan 12 2015
It is almost every actresses' dream to star opposite Shah Rukh Khan in a film. As Pakistani actress Mahira...
Wed, Jan 7 2015
Shah Rukh Khan attended Dabboo Ratnani's Calendar Launch event. Surprisingly, the actor who is known to co...
Mon, Jan 5 2015
The 2014 year was a mixed bag of hits, flops and super successful films. The year had some surprising hits...
Sun, Dec 28 2014
Darr, Baazigar, Swades, Chak De India,Don, Ra One, My Name Is Khan. These few films out of your colossal f...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
At a recent event, Farah Khan was asked whether the news about she replacing Salman Khan as Bigg Boss - 8'...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
Selected students of the Stanford University came to Mumbai recently to meet some public figures who have ...
Mon, Dec 15 2014
The season of award functions is here and the first one of them Stardust was a glamorous event. Stardust 2...
Mon, Dec 15 2014
Bollywood's most-loved love story completed 1000 weeks at the Maratha Mandir theater. The film which has b...
Fri, Dec 12 2014
Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge Movie Review: 4/5 Stars. What’s Good: Well, hands down it is one of cutest B...
Fri, Dec 12 2014
Salman Khan has now beaten Shah Rukh Khan to become the top celebrity of 2014 in a list curated by Forbes ...
1. BabyRs. 63.82 cr
2. Dolly Ki DoliRs. 18.66 cr
3. IRs. 11.00 cr
4. AloneRs. 22.00 cr
5. TevarRs. 39.00 cr

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest