scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: shahrukh khan
Mon, Jun 29 2015
Shah Rukh Khan's 'do anmol ratan' Aryan Khan and AbRam were snapped at Mumbai airport. The duo were snappe...
Mon, Jun 29 2015
Shah Rukh Khan and Alia Bhatt were snapped at the Mumbai airport. While Alia seemed to have an injury rece...
Wed, Jun 24 2015
Ever since the release date of Shah Rukh Khan's Dilwale has been announced, speculations were rife that, B...
Wed, Jun 24 2015
Yesterday, Yash Raj studios announced the release date of its upcoming biggie film starring Salman Khan as...
Wed, Jun 17 2015
Sony Music, the global giant, acquires the music of the much talked about Rohit Shetty film of 2015 Dilwal...
Wed, Jun 17 2015
Red Chillies Entertainments Pvt Ltd and Rohit Shetty Productions’ film Dilwale is set to release on 18th...
Mon, Jun 15 2015
Shah Rukh Khan is currently juggling his upcoming projects and while he was leaving for Bulgaria to shoot ...
Wed, Jun 3 2015
Seems like the YRF film Fan, won’t release in 2015, as SRK when asked about his 'Next Release', simply r...
Tue, May 26 2015
And here's a Big news. Well, not one but as good two BIG news of the day. The first look teaser poster of ...
Fri, May 22 2015
Actor Shah Rukh Khan underwent arthroscopic surgery of left knee yesterday. The doctor has stated the surg...
Thu, May 21 2015
Shah Rukh Khan will be taking up a mafia role in Raees and as he plays the Gujarati don, the actor will be...
Wed, May 20 2015
He was the first actor who was called to Yale University and was also awarded its Chubb Fellowship. This p...
Wed, May 13 2015
Shah Rukh Khan has been summoned by Enforcement Directorate over a Forex violation regarding the undervalu...
Wed, May 6 2015
Shilpa Shetty's husband Raj Kundra took to Twitter to complain about Shah Rukh Khan's latest Frooti ad. Th...
Mon, May 4 2015
Shah Rukh Khan set the hearts racing when he dropped his shirt in Happy New Year and we got a glimpse of [...
Thu, Apr 30 2015
Shah Rukh Khan started shooting for ​Raees​ earlier this month. The film has an elaborate set which wa...
Mon, Apr 27 2015
Shah Rukh Khan recently wrapped up with the shoot of Fan and has now started shooting for Raees. The actor...
Sat, Apr 25 2015
Koimoi Reader Vivek Tejwani writes to us about Shah Rukh Khan and his journey into Bollywood. Being a die...
Thu, Apr 23 2015
Shah Rukh Khan has begun shooting for his upcoming Rahul Dholakia directorial Raees yesterday. The shootin...
Wed, Apr 22 2015
Shah Rukh Khan has three big films lined up and while two of them are slated to release this year, we hear...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line