Tag Archives: shahrukh khan
Mon, Jul 28 2014
Performing in The USA after 10 years, the audiences are crazily looking forward to the SLAM Tour as Shah R...
Mon, Jul 21 2014
Shah Rukh Khan is a multi-faceted man and when it comes to work, the actor does much more than just his jo...
Tue, Jul 15 2014
'Aa dhekein zara, kisme kitna hai dum...mein bhi kar sakta hun acting, dekhte ja sanam', a dialogue that ...
Mon, Jul 7 2014
Last year, it was an OMG situation when Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan broke their five year long cold war...
Sat, Jul 5 2014
'What’s in a name?' they say. Well, if you really want to know, ask Bollywood. Many critics say, “The ...
Sat, Jun 28 2014
Brand endorsements are the bread and butter for some celebrities while for others its just a PR exercise. ...
Fri, Jun 20 2014
To be a star is to own the world and all the people in it.After a taste of stardom, everything else is pov...
Wed, Jun 11 2014
The Ajay Devgn-Shah Rukh Khan spat was infamous during the release of Jab Tak Hai Jaan and Son Of Sardaar ...
Sat, Jun 7 2014
With Holiday hitting the screens, a fragment of the niche audiences are rushing to watch a lesser known de...
Sat, Jun 7 2014
Ab toh naa it is confirmed that something is kaala in Shah Rukh Khan and Karan Johar ki daal. No no their ...
Sun, May 25 2014
Happy New Year is probably the year's most awaited film and now that the filming is in its final leg, the ...
Fri, May 16 2014
Amidst all the election 2014 drama, where 'AAP' ka vote may create a 'moody' sarkaar and degress the con(g...
Fri, May 16 2014
After a letter submitted by IPL's chairman Ranjib Biswal to the Mumbai Cricket Association over the finals...
Thu, May 15 2014
Shah Rukh Khan is best remembered for his popular films. But ask his fans and they will vouch by little ge...
Wed, May 14 2014
While temperatures are always high in the IPL fever, this time the heat is on for hosting the IPL 2014 fin...
Wed, May 14 2014
Shah Rukh Khan is one Bollywood celebrity who has recognition and fan following across the globe to a mass...