Tag Archives: Shah Rukh Khan
Wed, Apr 16 2014
The IPL 2014 Gala Dinner held at Emirates Palace in Abu Dhabi was a smashing hit. Shah Rukh Khan, who is k...
Tue, Apr 15 2014
The Happy New Year Team is high on friendship it seems. Superstar Shah Rukh Khan recently gifted a black M...
Tue, Apr 15 2014
Oh Em Gee. Aapne suna garam garam news? Bollywood ke hottest baby ko we can see this IPL season probably. ...
Mon, Apr 14 2014
Bollywood actor Abhishek Bachchan had a rough 'tomato' moment on the sets of his next Happy New Year. For ...
Mon, Apr 14 2014
Actor Ranbir Kapoor, who was until now staying with his parents Rishi Kapoor and Neetu Singh in their Pali...
Mon, Apr 14 2014
Shah Rukh Khan surely has an eye for grandeur. The actor has always been associated with projects that are...
Thu, Apr 10 2014
Shah Rukh Khan, Madhuri Dixit and Deepika Padukone are all set to dance to their popular tracks in IPL 201...
Wed, Apr 9 2014
Shah Rukh Khans's Red Chillies Entertainment, is one of the biggie production houses in the industry. The ...
Tue, Apr 8 2014
It is always a pleasure to see two superstars work together and when it is two biggies like Shah Rukh Khan...
Tue, Apr 8 2014
Celebrity endorsements are a big deal today. Celebs might have become more choosy now, but well lets just ...
Mon, Apr 7 2014
A project that has been in speculations for quite long now, Sanjay Leela Bhansali's historic drama Bajirao...
Thu, Apr 3 2014
Is it another fairytale story in order? Tough thing to say still. In a recent interaction with the media, ...
Wed, Apr 2 2014
Once best friends, Shah Rukh Khan and Karan Johar were clearly the inseparable duo. Although recently ther...
Wed, Apr 2 2014
The actress who has performed exceptionally well in diverse roles in Bollywood, Vidya Balan was honored wi...
Wed, Apr 2 2014
Sonam has previously also worked with Salman in her debut film Sawaariya, but if she bags Fan, this will b...
Tue, Apr 1 2014
It seems Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan's rivalry will see the light of an open air, massive war at the bo...
Sat, Mar 29 2014
As another week passed by, there is a lot of filmy gossip that you need to catch up on. Check out this wee...
Thu, Mar 27 2014
It is no new that Shah Rukh Khan is a superstar and has a fan following all across the globe. The actor kn...