scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Salman Khan
Mon, Sep 1 2014
Salman Khan is all set to come back as the host of the popular reality show Bigg Boss in the season 8. Whi...
Thu, Aug 28 2014
Kick continued to add more moolah in its fifth week. The film collected 20 lacs on the fifth Tuesday and W...
Wed, Aug 27 2014
Salman Khan's 2002 hit and run case has been one of the most twisted cases and it has been getting complic...
Wed, Aug 27 2014
Salman Khan is a favourite among kids and that is a well known fact. Taking advantage of this, the popular...
Tue, Aug 26 2014
Kick made some more business on its fifth Monday. The film collected 10 lacs on Monday and now stands with...
Sat, Aug 23 2014
Much has been talked about 100 crores films in India and the list is ever growing with one or two films jo...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
The success of Bollywood film's today is defined specifically by the kind of business they make and the be...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Kick added more moolah on its fourth Thursday. The film collected approximately 30 lacs yesterday, taking ...
Thu, Aug 21 2014
Aamir Khan may have received a lot of flak for his PK first look poster, but the actor who strongly feels ...
Mon, Aug 18 2014
Shah Rukh Khan who recently released the trailer of his upcoming drama 'Happy New Year' was asked at a eve...
Mon, Aug 18 2014
As the interesting new teaser of Bigg Boss season 8 was unveiled, Salman Khan is seen this time in an all ...
Sat, Aug 16 2014
Bollywood is always bustling with gossip and to make sure you haven’t missed any of it, here is a quick ...
Tue, Aug 12 2014
Salman Khan is currently riding high on the success of his recent film Kick. The actor, who is otherwise n...
Mon, Aug 11 2014
Salman Khan who is currently shooting for his next Prem Ratan Dhan Payo is all set to learn Boxing for the...
Fri, Aug 8 2014
Salman Khan is all set to be back as the host for the ultra famous reality show Bigg Boss season 8. Even t...
Fri, Aug 8 2014
While the box office is a game of numbers that decides the fate of stars and their performances, the Koimo...
Fri, Aug 8 2014
What majority of box office hits collect in their first week, Kick managed to achieve that in its second w...
Tue, Aug 5 2014
In 1994, on 5th August, released one of Bollywood's most memorable films - Hum Aapke Hain Koun. Salman Kha...
Mon, Aug 4 2014
At a recent event when Shah Rukh Khan was asked about his equation with Salman Khan, the actor not amused ...