Tag Archives: Saif Ali Khan
Tue, Dec 3 2013
Kareena Kapoor and Saif Ali Khan are happily married for more than a year now. As they're enjoying their r...
Tue, Dec 3 2013
Bullett Raja witnessed a drop in its box office collections on its 1st Monday. This Saif Ali Khan starrer ...
Mon, Dec 2 2013
There were always doubts around whether Bullett Raja would indeed take a rollicking start at the box offic...
Sun, Dec 1 2013
Tigmanshu Dhulia first outright attempt at commercial cinema received lukewarm response from both public a...
Sat, Nov 30 2013
Most of the film's income came from U.P and Rjasthan, because of a higher relatbility of the film in that ...
Fri, Nov 29 2013
Bullett Raja continued to maintain the low opening trend of last week. Failing to show any major traction,...
Fri, Nov 29 2013
Bullett Raja Movie Review - 2/5 Stars | What’s Good: Jimmy Shergill and Tigmanshu Dhulia's attempt at gi...
Thu, Nov 28 2013
After an extensive and long drawn promotional campaign, Bullett Raja releases tomorrow. The Saif Ali Khan ...
Wed, Nov 27 2013
The brand new poster of upcoming film Bullett Raja is out. Featuring Saif Ali Khan and Jimmy Shergill in t...
Tue, Nov 19 2013
The title track of Bullett Raja is out! It is an average number sang by Wajid and Keerthi Sagathia. Featur...
Tue, Nov 19 2013
The new dialogue promo of Tigmanshu Dhulia's upcoming film Bullett Raja is out. Showing a blatant face to ...
Mon, Nov 11 2013
There are cons of shooting in a volatile war zone like the Lebanon-Syria border but filmmaker Kabir Khan d...
Sat, Nov 9 2013
The brand new song from Bullett Raja featuring Saif Ali Khan and Mahie Gill is revealed. Titled Don't Touc...
Wed, Nov 6 2013
Tigmanshu Dhulia's Bullett Raja seems like a film of great potential, however, its music doesn't have us e...
Sun, Nov 3 2013
Presenting the behind the scenes video of groovy track Tamanche Pe Disco from the upcoming film Bullett Ra...
Thu, Oct 31 2013
The brand new poster of Bullett Raja is out! Featuring Saif Ali Khan replicating his spiteful look from Vi...
Wed, Oct 30 2013
A still from the sets of Kabir Khan's next is make rounds on the internet. The film that stars Katrina Kai...