scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Saif Ali Khan
Mon, Mar 23 2015
The fifth day of the Lakme Fashion Week was a star studded affair. As Kareena Kapoor and Deepika Padukone ...
Tue, Mar 10 2015
A lot of celebrities endorse tourist destinations and now Saif Ali Khan too has been roped in by Visit Bri...
Wed, Jan 14 2015
Filmmaker Sajid Nadiadwala who made a super successful debut in direction with Kick last year, is heard to...
Mon, Jan 5 2015
The 2014 year was a mixed bag of hits, flops and super successful films. The year had some surprising hits...
Fri, Dec 26 2014
Actress Parineeti Chopra has expressed her desire to work with Saif Ali Khan in various platforms however,...
Tue, Dec 16 2014
Actor-producer Saif Ali Khan, who was last seen in Happy Ending, will now be seen in Kabir Khan's Phantom....
Mon, Dec 15 2014
The entire Pataudi Khaandaan seemed to be on Holiday mood as they recently took a trip to the forests of R...
Thu, Dec 4 2014
A few days back we reported about Karan Johar's upcoming star studded drama Ae Dil Hai Mushkil. The film, ...
Wed, Nov 26 2014
Happy Ending remained steady over the first Tuesday. The film collected 1.90 crores on its fifth day. It n...
Sat, Nov 22 2014
This week was full of some interesting news and gossip. In case you have missed out on the happenings of t...
Fri, Nov 21 2014
Happy Ending Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: The light and breezy feel good milieu, glossy gorge...
Thu, Nov 20 2014
Saif Ali Khan claims that the thing that drew him best towards Happy Ending was his character. With tinges...
Thu, Nov 20 2014
On one hand, you wake up to Saif Ali Khan making a ballsy move of poking fun of himself and on the other h...
Thu, Nov 20 2014
Saif's choice of films are also suggestive that he tries to bring his sensibility of films on to the plate...
Wed, Nov 19 2014
The new dialogue promo from Happy Ending is quirky. Seen in the dialogue promo is Govinda who plays an act...
Wed, Nov 19 2014
Happy Ending is an upcoming romantic comedy starring Saif Ali Khan, Ileana DCruz, Govinda, Kalki Koechlin ...
Tue, Nov 18 2014
With the rapid growth of the Indian Film Industry, also growing rapidly alongside is the monopolistic tren...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line