scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Review
Fri, Jun 13 2014
Fugly Movie Review | Rating: 0/5 Stars | What’s Good: Absolutely nothing. What’s Bad: Lack of solid pl...
Thu, Jun 5 2014
Holiday – A Soldier Is Never Off Duty Review | Rating: 3/5 Stars (Three stars) | What’s Good: The abso...
Tue, Jun 3 2014
Filmistaan Movie Review: 4/5 Stars (Four stars). What’s Good: It will be an understatement to merely cal...
Fri, May 30 2014
Kuku Mathur Ki Jhand Ho Gayi Movie Review | What’s Good: The spontaneity of the characters and the dhaer...
Thu, May 29 2014
Citylights Movie Review | What’s Good: Raj Kumar Rao is simply captivating. The guy's fascinating render...
Fri, May 23 2014
Kochadaiiyaan Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Rajnikanth. The name says it all. What’s Bad: Th...
Fri, May 23 2014
X-Men Days Of Future Past Movie Review | What’s Good: The larger than life prologue to the future of the...
Fri, May 23 2014
Heropanti Movie Review | What’s Good: Kriti Sanon is surprisingly quite a show stealer in a film that is...
Fri, May 16 2014
The Xpose Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: The 60s extravaganza and the sets created by the product...
Fri, May 9 2014
What’s Good: The plot of the film is filled with a powerful story at its core. What’s Bad: Too many hi...
Fri, May 9 2014
What’s Good: It is a risky film that arouses and amazes with its unique and unusual story. With writer's...
Thu, May 8 2014
What’s Good: Probably the most innocent film that has been made since Stanley Ka Dabba, this one is brim...
Thu, May 8 2014
What’s Good: The film's satirical tone and ace concept makes it a well grounded plot right from the star...
Sat, May 3 2014
What’s Good: A poignant and humane story contrary to the antagonist ones we hear of India & Pakistan. ...
Fri, May 2 2014
What’s Good: Well, now and then flaunted posters of Jim Morrisson and John Lennon are all you want to se...
Wed, Apr 30 2014
What’s Good: The galvanism of super-villains and Andrew-Emma's sweltering chemistry works. What’s Bad:...
Fri, Apr 25 2014
What’s Good: The film has good cinematography as the mountainous terrains are a treat to the eyes. Also ...
Fri, Apr 25 2014
What’s Good: The sagacious thinking, the sapidly racy plot fashioned on Quentin Tarantino style & mostly...
Sun, Apr 13 2014
Rajnikanth and Rahman, that must be the formula of everything beyond large. But that aside, it is a album ...
Sat, Apr 12 2014
The success of the movie aside, the album is definitely worth listening to. It’s a miracle how Sanjeev S...