scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Review
Fri, Sep 19 2014
Daawat-e-Ishq Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Habib Faisal's blends well the food undertone with...
Fri, Sep 19 2014
Khoobsurat Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: The fuzziness of fairytales and Fawad Khan who plays th...
Fri, Sep 12 2014
Finding Fanny Movie Review: 4/5 Star. What’s Good: Performances, Cinematography and the novelistic appro...
Fri, Sep 12 2014
Creature 3D Movie Review: 1/5 Star. What’s Good: The laughs. Yes, you read it right. It was a comedy fil...
Fri, Sep 5 2014
Mary Kom Movie Review: 2.5/5 Star (Two and a Half stars). What’s Good: Priyanka Chopra is ace in the rol...
Fri, Aug 29 2014
Raja Natwarlal Movie Review: 1/5 Star. What’s Good: Paresh Rawal. What’s Bad: A lazy script and Humaim...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Mardaani Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Rani Mukerji and the no-nonsense narrative which comes ...
Fri, Aug 22 2014
Mad About Dance (MAD) Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Just the dance. What’s Bad: Everything e...
Thu, Aug 21 2014
Katiyabaaz Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars | The film's tone is commendable because at no point is Loha shown th...
Fri, Aug 15 2014
Singham Returns Movie Review: Rating: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Ajay Devgn and the thrills his punches m...
Fri, Aug 8 2014
Entertainment Movie Review | What’s Good: Junior - the wonder-dog and his entire canine brethren. What...
Fri, Jul 25 2014
Kick Movie Review | Salman Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez | What’s Good: Salman-Jacqueline's palpable chemis...
Fri, Jul 18 2014
Hate Story 2 Movie Review | What’s Good: Erm. Too little to be mentioned. Surveen Chawla is decent in fi...
Fri, Jul 18 2014
Pizza 3D Movie Review | What’s Good: At its core it was an interesting idea but unfortunately the film's...
Thu, Jul 17 2014
Amit Sahni Ki List Movie Review: What’s Good: A sturdy concept, Few Genuine Laughs, Colonel Noni Singh a...
Fri, Jul 11 2014
What’s Good: A refreshing take on DDLJ and Alia-Varun's individual rendering to their characters. Though...
Fri, Jul 11 2014
If you enjoy the old school ‘masaledaar’ action films, Lai Bhaari is your thing!The film may not impre...
Fri, Jul 4 2014
Lekar Hum Deewana Dil Movie Review: 1/5 Stars (One star). What’s Good: The basic concept of the film was...
Fri, Jul 4 2014
Bobby Jasoos Movie Review | What’s Good: Vidya's thunderous performance and the cheery chemistry she sha...
Thu, Jun 26 2014
Ek Villain Movie Review | What’s Good: Sidharth's brooding painful anger, Riteish's baffling brilliance ...