scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Review
Thu, Apr 16 2015
Court Movie Review: 4/5 Stars. What’s Good: Chaitanya Tamhan's film is on the face and does not beat aro...
Fri, Apr 10 2015
Broken Horses Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Vincent D'Onofrio does a fabulous job as Julius He...
Comments Off
Thu, Apr 9 2015
Barefoot To Goa Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: The poignancy of the story which truly sucks you i...
Thu, Apr 9 2015
Dharam Sankat Mein Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: The quirky fillers that come every now and then...
Fri, Apr 3 2015
Detective Byomkesh Bakshy Movie Review: 4/5 Stars. What’s Good: Detective Byomkesh Bakshy is a delicious...
Thu, Apr 2 2015
Furious 7 Movie Review: Rating - 3.5 Stars | Watch or Not?: Sure as hell. There is everything you need if ...
Thu, Mar 19 2015
Hunterrr Movie Review | Rating: 2.5/5 Stars | What’s Good: The attempt to make a film which is sex-cente...
Thu, Mar 12 2015
NH10 Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. Watch or Not?: Hence proved - Hell hath no fury like a woman! Watch NH10 f...
Thu, Mar 5 2015
Badmashiyaan – Fun Never Ends Movie Review: 1/5 Stars. What’s Good: Well, I would have to really sift ...
Fri, Feb 27 2015
Dum Laga Ke Haisha Movie Review: 4/5 Stars. What’s Good: Surprisingly, YRF's most honest film amongst th...
Thu, Feb 26 2015
Ab Tak Chhappan 2 Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Well, Nana Patekar makes a come back in Bollyw...
Thu, Feb 19 2015
Badlapur Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Badlapur is a complete performance driven film. It is o...
Thu, Feb 19 2015
Qissa Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: The daring show of how one man's misogynist nature results i...
Fri, Feb 13 2015
MSG: The Messenger Movie Review: 0/5 Stars. What’s Good: The unintentional humour that reeks through eve...
Fri, Feb 13 2015
Roy Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: The filmmaker's classy taste when it comes to the execution as...
Sat, Feb 7 2015
Baji Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: Marathi cinema tries its hands at coming up with a superhero ...
Fri, Feb 6 2015
Shamitabh Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. Whats good: Shamitabh is novel idea and needs to be credited for its ou...
Fri, Jan 30 2015
Khamoshiyan Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: A good suspense build-up in the first half which is gr...
Fri, Jan 30 2015
Hawaizaada Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Thanks to this film, there will be ample of people sp...
Thu, Jan 29 2015
Rahasya Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. Watch OR Not?: Rahasya is not the perfect murder mystery. It has its dr...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line