scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Review
Fri, Nov 28 2014
Sulemani Keeda Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: The humor, the dialogues, the film's spirit and t...
Fri, Nov 28 2014
Ungli Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: An intelligently written, tightly constructed film which i...
Fri, Nov 21 2014
Happy Ending Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: The light and breezy feel good milieu, glossy gorge...
Fri, Nov 14 2014
Elizabeth Ekadashi Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. Watch Or Not: Elizabeth Ekadashi is a must watch for those w...
Fri, Nov 14 2014
Kill Dil Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: Ranveer, his cutesy chemistry with Parineeti and Govinda ...
Fri, Nov 7 2014
The Shaukeens Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: A few sparse genuine laughs which the horridly unf...
Thu, Nov 6 2014
Rang Rasiya Movie Review: 4/5 Stars. What’s Good: The vision of the film is definitely not for the myopi...
Fri, Oct 31 2014
Fireflies Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: A strong blend of passion and angst frames its core stor...
Fri, Oct 31 2014
Super Nani Movie Review: 1/5 Stars. What’s Good: The charisma of Rekhaji that remains unfaded till date....
Thu, Oct 30 2014
Roar Movie Review: 0/5 Stars (Zero star). What’s Good: Well, that's very inappropriate question to ask w...
Fri, Oct 24 2014
Happy New Year Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: The actors are all earnest and the opulent canvas s...
Fri, Oct 24 2014
Pyaar Vali Love Story Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: Watching Swapnil Joshi play the DDLJ's Raj a...
Thu, Oct 23 2014
Kaththi Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: The social plot and action. What’s Bad: Interlinking, ...
Sat, Oct 18 2014
Dr. Prakash Baba Amte Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: What’s Good: Almost everything. The film...
Fri, Oct 17 2014
Sonali Cable Movie Review: 1/5 Stars. What’s Good: Nearly nothing. What’s Bad: The screenplay, the scr...
Fri, Oct 10 2014
Tamanchey Movie Review: 1/5 Stars. What’s Good: Cheeky dialogues and the boisterous Richa Chadha. What...
Fri, Oct 10 2014
Ekkees Toppon Ki Salaami Movie Review: What’s Good: For starters, Anupam Kher was top notch. A well inte...
Thu, Oct 2 2014
Bang Bang Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: The overwhelming stunts and two extremely gorgeous loo...
Wed, Oct 1 2014
Haider Movie Review: 4.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Only Bhardwaj could have thought of giving Hamlet the tin...
Fri, Sep 26 2014
Desi Kattey Movie Review: 0/5 Stars. What’s Good: Absolutely nothing. What’s Bad: Almost everything