Tag Archives: Review
Fri, Jul 18 2014
Hate Story 2 Movie Review | What’s Good: Erm. Too little to be mentioned. Surveen Chawla is decent in fi...
Fri, Jul 18 2014
Pizza 3D Movie Review | What’s Good: At its core it was an interesting idea but unfortunately the film's...
Thu, Jul 17 2014
Amit Sahni Ki List Movie Review: What’s Good: A sturdy concept, Few Genuine Laughs, Colonel Noni Singh a...
Fri, Jul 11 2014
What’s Good: A refreshing take on DDLJ and Alia-Varun's individual rendering to their characters. Though...
Fri, Jul 11 2014
If you enjoy the old school ‘masaledaar’ action films, Lai Bhaari is your thing!The film may not impre...
Fri, Jul 4 2014
Lekar Hum Deewana Dil Movie Review: 1/5 Stars (One star). What’s Good: The basic concept of the film was...
Fri, Jul 4 2014
Bobby Jasoos Movie Review | What’s Good: Vidya's thunderous performance and the cheery chemistry she sha...
Thu, Jun 26 2014
Ek Villain Movie Review | What’s Good: Sidharth's brooding painful anger, Riteish's baffling brilliance ...
Wed, Jun 25 2014
Transformers: Age of Extinction Movie Review | Rating: 3/5 Stars | Watch Or Not: Awake the fanboy in you a...
Fri, Jun 20 2014
Humshakals Movie Review: Rating: 1.5 star | Sajid Khan is slowly emerging as the king of disastrous films!...
Fri, Jun 13 2014
Fugly Movie Review | Rating: 0/5 Stars | What’s Good: Absolutely nothing. What’s Bad: Lack of solid pl...
Thu, Jun 5 2014
Holiday – A Soldier Is Never Off Duty Review | Rating: 3/5 Stars (Three stars) | What’s Good: The abso...
Tue, Jun 3 2014
Filmistaan Movie Review: 4/5 Stars (Four stars). What’s Good: It will be an understatement to merely cal...
Fri, May 30 2014
Kuku Mathur Ki Jhand Ho Gayi Movie Review | What’s Good: The spontaneity of the characters and the dhaer...
Thu, May 29 2014
Citylights Movie Review | What’s Good: Raj Kumar Rao is simply captivating. The guy's fascinating render...
Fri, May 23 2014
Kochadaiiyaan Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Rajnikanth. The name says it all. What’s Bad: Th...
Fri, May 23 2014
X-Men Days Of Future Past Movie Review | What’s Good: The larger than life prologue to the future of the...
Fri, May 23 2014
Heropanti Movie Review | What’s Good: Kriti Sanon is surprisingly quite a show stealer in a film that is...
Fri, May 16 2014
The Xpose Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: The 60s extravaganza and the sets created by the product...
Fri, May 9 2014
What’s Good: The plot of the film is filled with a powerful story at its core. What’s Bad: Too many hi...