scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Rajinikanth
Sun, Dec 14 2014
Lingaa Movie Review: What’s Good: Like always, the best of Rajinikanth did the magic. His dual performan...
Fri, Dec 12 2014
It’s Thalaiva Rajinikanth’s birthday and Koimoi wishes him a very Happy Birthday! Celebrating ...
Mon, Dec 1 2014
Prime Minister Narendra Modi is on a reformation spree and after involving Bollywood in his 'Swachch Bhara...
Sat, Nov 22 2014
This week was full of some interesting news and gossip. In case you have missed out on the happenings of t...
Thu, Nov 20 2014
The famed 45th International Film Festival of India 2014 premieres in Goa today. To kickstart this much-aw...
Mon, Nov 17 2014
The typical stunts haven't changed in his last few films and Rajinikanth who emerged out of daughter Sound...
Sun, Nov 16 2014
The official trailer of Rajinikanth starrer Lingaa is now out. The actor is back to show his swagger as he...
Tue, Nov 11 2014
A Rajinikanth film is always a big affair and when it comes to his films, the trade numbers are always hig...
Sun, Nov 2 2014
The official teaser of South superstar Rajinikanth's next movie Lingaa is now out. The actor will be seen ...
Sat, Jul 19 2014
Aamir Khan after putting up a great show as the villain of Dhoom 3 is all set reprise the villainous avata...
Fri, May 23 2014
A brand new song from the much anticipated performance capture photorealistic film Kochadaiiyaan has been ...
Fri, May 16 2014
Amidst all the election 2014 drama, where 'AAP' ka vote may create a 'moody' sarkaar and degress the con(g...
Wed, May 14 2014
While some changed their names to get famous into the showbiz, some changed for reasons best known to them...
Sat, May 10 2014
Its been quite a week with some interesting news coming up. Bollywood is always bustling with gossip and t...
Mon, May 5 2014
The 'Thalaiva' Rajinikanth is now on the micro blogging site Twitter. With just one tweet and a fresh acco...
Sun, Apr 13 2014
Rajnikanth and Rahman, that must be the formula of everything beyond large. But that aside, it is a album ...