scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Race 2
Sun, Feb 2 2014
There was a time when the total silsila of ‘Mere Karan Arjun wapas aayenge’ and ‘Bade bade desho mei...
Tue, Jan 28 2014
Whilst the industry was going gaga about the Deepikas, the Sonams, the Sonakshis, the Vidyas and the Karee...
Thu, Jan 16 2014
From an Era where only a certain Amrish Puri and Amjad Khan were hailed as master villains, playing prime ...
Sat, Jan 11 2014
In a year that was almost ruled throughout with soft melodies, romantic ballads and some beautiful renditi...
Mon, Jan 6 2014
While last year was a year dominated by powerful male voices, this year has been the crowning year for the...
Sat, Jan 4 2014
Among the numerous film fraternities that exist all over the globe and are a part of the international are...
Sat, Dec 21 2013
Bollywood can get really filmy to the extent of funny. Wanna get funnily filmy with Koimoi? Here's us comp...
Wed, Dec 18 2013
It’s almost time for a year wrap with 2014 setting in the essence of a fresher year, a new ambiance that...
Tue, Dec 17 2013
Big Star Entertainment Awards have declared the nominations for their awards show that is to be held tonig...
Wed, Oct 16 2013
Sometimes box office tends to give us the most surprising news pieces. If box office collections were mark...
Sat, Oct 12 2013
The buzz for Aamir Khan playing the negative character in Dhoom 3 has been pitch high since the actor has ...
Sat, Sep 14 2013
Revoultionising the 100 crore norm to the sudden thunderous responses to any small budget flicks, India Bo...
Mon, Sep 2 2013
Not an inkling of mainstream Bollywood is like it was in the 90s. The style of films, the taste of films a...
Sat, Jun 29 2013
Every year has a prevalent trend at the box office and romance seems to be the box office flavor in 2013. ...
Wed, Jun 19 2013
A leading website saw a long fan mail from a staunch SRK fan stating the reasons why SRK has lost the zing...
Fri, Jun 7 2013
Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani, who made a business of 107.61 Crores at the Domestic Box Office post 1 Week, now...
Mon, Jun 3 2013
Ranbir Kapoor and Deepika Padukone starrer Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani is reaching historic zeniths at the dom...
Sun, Jun 2 2013
Deepika Padukone has always been particular about style statements. The ravishing beauty that she is, has ...
Thu, May 23 2013
Gangs of Wasseypur, Dangerous Ishhq, Ek Tha Tiger, Son Of Sardaar, Tere Naal Love Ho Gaya, Kyaa Super Kool...
Tue, May 7 2013
Balaji Motion Pictures' Shootout At Wadala which began with a brilliant occupancy at most money spinning c...