scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: priyanka chopra
Thu, Apr 2 2015
Priyanka Chopra who recently wrapped up the shoot of her upcoming American TV series Quantico, returned to...
Mon, Mar 30 2015
Actress Priyanka Chopra was busy shooting for her upcoming American television series Quantico.In her firs...
Thu, Mar 19 2015
Here is a list funny pictures where Bollywood actors were caught by shutterbugs giving weird expressions. ...
Tue, Feb 24 2015
Sanjay Leela Bhansali's most ambitious project, 'Bajirao Mastani' will now be a 2016 release. The period d...
Fri, Feb 20 2015
Sanjay Leela Bhansali's magnum opus Bajirao Mastani is all set to enthrall us with as many as 10 songs. Th...
Fri, Feb 20 2015
Have you ever looked at your own photograph and felt like you are staring at another person? Well, we all ...
Tue, Jan 27 2015
Actress Priyanka Chopra, who was last seen in Mary Kom in 2014, will have as good as 4 Bollywood Movies re...
Tue, Jan 20 2015
Interestingly, Sunny was all praises for Priyanka Chopra. She said, "Priyanka Chopra, I think, is a Jack o...
Mon, Jan 5 2015
The 2014 year was a mixed bag of hits, flops and super successful films. The year had some surprising hits...
Fri, Jan 2 2015
Actress Priyanka Chopra, who has now turned producer with Madamji, plans to produce her next film which wi...
Sat, Dec 20 2014
Omung is busy scripting his second film which is based on World War 2 and Omung is considering Priyanka fo...
Sat, Dec 20 2014
Aamir Khan's PK released this week. Check out the movie review here.
Fri, Dec 19 2014
From a villainous Mrs. Soniya Roy in Aitraaz to a super model aspirant Meghna Mathur in Fashion, Murderous...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
Priyanka Chopra, at the launch of Grazia Magazine, said that if given a chance she would like to have Amit...

FOLLOW KOIMOI

Facebook Twitter Google+ Google+ Pinterest Line