Tag Archives: priyanka chopra
Thu, Jul 10 2014
Dil Dhadakne Do unit seems to be having a gala time as they have been shooting at some exotic locations fo...
Mon, Jul 7 2014
The highlight for any Bollywood film is its music. Off lately we have seen that a lot of actors have taken...
Sat, Jul 5 2014
The week has been interesting as always and the B-town has been buzzing with quite a lot of gossip. With s...
Thu, Jul 3 2014
It's a trend of sorts now-a-days, where stars take a quick Q & A session with their fans - an interesting ...
Wed, Jul 2 2014
A recent news report claimed that actress Priyanka Chopra was gravely hurt while shooting a stunt for a br...
Tue, Jul 1 2014
Zoya Akhtar's next Dil Dhadakne Do is being shot at some exotic locations and currently the crew is put up...
Sat, Jun 28 2014
While FIFA 2014 is getting all nitty gritty in its matches, you may have missed out on what rocked Bollywo...
Sat, Jun 28 2014
Brand endorsements are the bread and butter for some celebrities while for others its just a PR exercise. ...
Mon, Jun 23 2014
Zoya Akhtar's Dil Dhadakne Do is shaping up quite interestingly in the exotic locations of Barcelona, Spai...
Thu, Jun 12 2014
Ex-flames Priyanka Chopra and Shahid Kapoor, who were last seen in Kunal Kohli's Teri Meri Kahani, have ma...
Mon, Jun 9 2014
Priyanka Chopra, who lost her father Dr. Ashok Chopra last year in June, has since then stood up like a pi...
Sat, Jun 7 2014
The last week had some interesting news coming in. Be it Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan or Katrina Kaif, ever...
Thu, Jun 5 2014
Kisne kaha ki Ranveer Singh and Priyanka Chopra are having problems? Bhai, Gossip Aunty main hoon aur some...
Wed, Jun 4 2014
As Zoya Akhtar's Dil Dhadakne Do is shaping up in Barcelona, the exciting 'selfies' of the lead cast have ...
Wed, Jun 4 2014
Priyanka Chopra is a thorough professional and when it comes to work she is known to give her the best sho...
Mon, Jun 2 2014
While we had reported earlier of Priyanka Chopra's ex-boyfriend Aseem Merchant producing a biopic on her e...
Sat, May 24 2014
Zoya Akhtar's upcoming film 'Dil Dhadakne Do' has kicked off its first schedule in Barcelona. The team wil...
Sun, May 18 2014
Zoya Akhtar's upcoming family drama, Dil Dhadakne Do recently had its team fly to the energetic city of Ba...