scorecardresearch
Tag Archives: Movie Review
Fri, Jan 23 2015
Balkadu Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Almost nothing | What’s Bad: With a film aimed to pay ...
Thu, Jan 22 2015
Dolly Ki Doli Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. Watch or Not?: This is a one-time watch. A no-brainer that you ca...
Thu, Jan 22 2015
Baby Movie Review: 3/5 Stars. What’s Good: What’s Good: It's an out an out Neeraj Pandey film. Baby ha...
Fri, Jan 16 2015
Alone Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: Bhushan Patel manages to infuse a good amount of suspense ...
Fri, Jan 16 2015
I Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: After Robot, Shankar once again shows his ability to make the ...
Fri, Jan 9 2015
Tevar Movie Review: 2.5/5 Stars. Watch Or Not: Tevar as I expected turned out quite the typical entertaine...
Fri, Dec 26 2014
Ugly Movie Review: Watch or Not?: Once again stressing on the fact that this film is not for those weak an...
Fri, Dec 19 2014
PK Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. Watch or Not?: Definitely watch. PK is a rare film, they do not make them li...
Sun, Dec 14 2014
Lingaa Movie Review: What’s Good: Like always, the best of Rajinikanth did the magic. His dual performan...
Fri, Dec 12 2014
Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge Movie Review: 4/5 Stars. What’s Good: Well, hands down it is one of cutest B...
Fri, Dec 5 2014
Action Jackson Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. Watch or Not?: Truly putting it down, this movie is worth your w...
Fri, Nov 28 2014
Zid Movie Review: 1/5 Stars. What’s Good: The basic plotline had some mettle. What’s Bad: The predicta...
Fri, Nov 28 2014
Sulemani Keeda Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: The humor, the dialogues, the film's spirit and t...
Fri, Nov 21 2014
Happy Ending Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: The light and breezy feel good milieu, glossy gorge...
Fri, Nov 14 2014
Elizabeth Ekadashi Movie Review: 3.5/5 Stars. Watch Or Not: Elizabeth Ekadashi is a must watch for those w...
Fri, Nov 14 2014
Kill Dil Movie Review: 2/5 Stars. What’s Good: Ranveer, his cutesy chemistry with Parineeti and Govinda ...
Fri, Nov 7 2014
The Shaukeens Movie Review: 1.5/5 Stars. What’s Good: A few sparse genuine laughs which the horridly unf...
Thu, Nov 6 2014
Rang Rasiya Movie Review: 4/5 Stars. What’s Good: The vision of the film is definitely not for the myopi...
Fri, Oct 31 2014
Super Nani Movie Review: 1/5 Stars. What’s Good: The charisma of Rekhaji that remains unfaded till date....
Thu, Oct 30 2014
Roar Movie Review: 0/5 Stars (Zero star). What’s Good: Well, that's very inappropriate question to ask w...